Lubriderm Skin Nourishing Moisturizing Lotion with Premium Oat Extract Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Skin Nourishing Moisturizing Lotion with Premium Oat Extract»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Better than most

    This was the first of the Lubriderm line that I've tried, but compared to most other body lotions (Jergens, Vaseline, etc.) it is much better, by far. It smooths on thick, but absorbs very quickly, and really is fragrance free. It keeps skin hydrated just enough, but needs a second application throughout the day. For the size and quality, definitely worth the $6. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pinetree09 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    only lotion I can use

    I love this lotion. I have VERY sensitive skin and am allergic to couple common perservatives. This is the only lotion that helps. I live in the desert so my skin can get really dry. This lotion keeps my skin healthy and soft! Problem is I can't find it in stores any more! Making me crazy! I'm searching for Lubriderm mositurizing lotion with Permium Oat Extract! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    AAARRRRGGGH | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SOOOOOOOO GOOD!

    The best for a thirsty skin — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Angiecotes | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Funny smell

    It seems to work the same as the original lotion, except that it has an unplesant (to my senses) odor. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Corky | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    /

    This stuff is OK, but nothing amazing. It doesnt have the pleasant of a smell and doesnt offer a ton of relief from dry skin, but at least it isnt greasy like many other lotions. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kymbersx23 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good product

    God product, liek the oat ingredient, provides good, natural skin care. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    I love this hand lotion it keeps your hands looking and feeling great! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Vickid10 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moisturizes and Soothes

    I tried this lotion because I was told that the oat extract would calm my irritated, dry skin. I was skeptical, as I don't normally even use lotion at all. This product did as promised. My skin looks and feels better than before. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pirateerik | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend