TIGI Catwalk Root Boost Reviews

Back to TIGI Catwalk Root Boost»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works

    definitely NOT a waste of money. i have superfine hair and strive for huge, voluminous hair. before discovering fekkai volume spray, i was very loyal to this product. it works, i just like the spray better than the root boost mousse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xomendyrox | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the Best!!!

    I have been using this product for at lest 10 years. I have baby fine curly hair the without this product would lye flat to my head. I get crazy volume. People have always complimented me on my THICK hair. All I have to say is product, product, product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ambra_ | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab fab fab!

    this is the best buy ever if you want added volume to your hair. I can't recommend this product enough. it is easy to apply, and does clump or make your hair feel sticky. It will make your hair have volume whne used with a large round brush., Hair will stay big and proud from morning until night. great price for a product that with such little effort does a big job! what are you waiting for ... go out and buy it !! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    VivaGlam | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Volume

    I love this stuff. This is the BEST root boost ever. Tons of volume, all day, all night. Totally worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    imagine1231 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    This stuff is really great. i've been using it for years and it never fails to give me that extra lift and style that I'm looking for! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Volleychic77 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Volume Junkies- RELIEF!

    I am a volume junkie. If i can get more, I want it. I have tried every (and i work in the industry so I mean every single root-lifter there is) and this puts them all to shame. It lasts all day (and night) and gives a tremendous amount of volume (looks like you have three times as much hair) without being dull, sticky, or hard to style with. Works nicely with other products like TiGi superstar blow dry lotion or just light hairspray. Good price for a phenomenal product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what a Boost

    I love the catwalk series.The gives a nice boost to my hair without leaving it "wieghed down" controls flyaways and adds a little shine! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    gizelda196 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite hair product of all time

    This makes me not hate my hair. I have incredibly thin, fragile hair, and this makes me not look bald! — 7 years ago
    stephjeanb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I have used this product for the past 6 years. Apply to the roots when hair is wet and it will give you lift all day long! — 7 years ago
    kckckc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Boost

    This gives my hair the volume it needs and makes it easy to style for nights out! — 7 years ago
    JoJoJingles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend