Keri Nourishing Shea Butter Lotion Reviews

Back to Keri Nourishing Shea Butter Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Maybe it's just me, but I actually had a good experience with this lotion. During the summer, it gave my legs a pleasant glow. It felt like this lotion was mixed with oil. It left my body (which suffers from psoriasis) moisturized and hydrated. While this lotion was good to my body, it obviously was not to most reviewers. I'd say it's a hit or miss with this lotion. — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    ICKY STICKY and greasy

    i bought this with high hopes for my dry chapped skin that desperately needed a drink. I put it on after I took a shower and needless to say i had to take another one. I felt dirty, greasy and sticky. I had to scrub it off I felt greasy even after i got out of the shower. I went back to my trust worthy yes to carrots body butter. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Terrible

    All of the Keri lotions leave you feeling extremely greasy. They don't moisturize either and are completely and utterly ineffective. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Laurenco77 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keri's the Best

    I have used Keri Original for approximately 21 years. After two pregnancies and no stretch marks, I was hooked. I have always received compliments on what great skin I have. If Keri made a facial line, I'd buy it in a heartbeat! It is on the heavier side but I never have dry skin. My only wish is that it had sunscreen mixed in. Love it! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    imdbtoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    this product was recommeded to me, all i know it good for me and people cherish my skin. thanks 2 KERI SHEA BUTTER LOTION. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    olakunle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Surprised!

    Loved the presentation of the bottle but the lotion itself is very greasy. Once absorbed my skin looks and feels great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Uniqfashionista | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 Superb,lives up to it's promise

    I have extremley dry skin and I think this product works great. The fragrence may not be flaterring, but the benefits out way the aroma. I rate it a 10 — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jewjew | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I have very dry skin. This product is fantastic. The other Keri skin care products (advanced line) are great as well. Totally worth the purchase price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    RobbieM | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Mediocre

    It moisturizes but has a sticky feel to it. The scent isnt all too great...Definitely need to work on the scent...Need to charge a lower price if that is the case. — 6 years ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend