Neutrogena T/Gel Daily Control 2-in-1 Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner Reviews

Back to Neutrogena T/Gel Daily Control 2-in-1 Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Really is #1

    I have tried everything from head and shoulders, tea tree oil shampoo, t-sal, and nothing seemed to work. I bought this to try as a last resort. Just in one night my head cleared up of acne, build up, and the dander. 😁👍 — 2 weeks, 4 days ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    dandruff shampoo

    I have tried all the shampoos rated, many had perfumes that made me itch more and gave me a headache, some had tea tree oil that just destroyed my hair. I happened on Redken Hair Cleansing Cream and it took care of the dandruff and the itchies all of which was caused by using No-poo and natural shampoos which were too heavy for my hair. If I don't use the Redken Hair Cleansing cream the itchies return and then the dandruff. — 1 month, 2 weeks ago
    mollea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Got rid of dandruff, used it for a while

    After using it for a couple years it has stopped working, however. So I have to try and find a new shampoo. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    alysha_ellis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    No more dandriff, but left hair a it greasy

    Pros: -Leaves hair soft. -No more dandruff or residue on scalp. -Smells really nice. Cons - left my hair a tad on the greasy side near the scalp. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST!

    Aside from Head n Shoulders, this has been the best shampoo for my dandruff so far. Though I do not use it on the rest of my hair, only the scalp, it leaves my scalp super clean and clear of flakes as well as soft. Love that it doesnt have the awful smell of its counter part the TGel Original Formula (and its also 5 dollars cheaper!).I highly reccomend. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    tofumushaboom | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really helps psoriasis

    I have scalp psoriasis and this shampoo really helps. I don't use it everyday, only when my scalp get sreally dry and itchy. It works very well to clear up the red itchy patches on my scalp and reduces flaking. I have also found that the generic brand in the same formula works just as well. I only gave 9 stores for the scent, which I really do not care for. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    missoconee | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome product!

    When my scalp would get itchy, I'd just buy a bottle of this and it would cure my itchy scalp. But I didn't care for the scent of it and i have long oily hair so it requires alot of shampoo, meaning wash, rinse and repeat. So it wasn't cost effective for me at the time. But did it work? Definately! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It Works

    This is the only dandruff shampoo that does what it's supposed to do. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Neutrogena T/Gel Daily Control 2-in-1 Dandruff Shampoo Plus Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend