Bumble and bumble Seaweed Conditioner Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Seaweed Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Ok Conditioner

    I think it does a good job but there are others that are better. Scent for me is important and I'm not crazy about it. It's a lightweight everyday conditioner, but probably not worth it for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rosedyno | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    great for after the beach

    this was exactly what my hair needed after a long day at the beach. tangles, split ends, and everything else from the ocean was gone. amazing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    danielle29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft hair

    I like how soft and healthy my hair felt with this conditioner. Wish B — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ntrsmama | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No Split Ends!!

    I started using this product about a month or so ago and I am amazed to find that I don't really have split ends anymore! (And I used to have plenty). — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alipbg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Body conditioner

    Believe it or not it works great as in shower body conditioner — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kailee | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great everyday conditioner

    Works well to keep your hair feeling healthy and fresh. Definitly use with the Seaweed shampoo for the full effect! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aimeepawluk | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smooth and healthy

    Perfect conditioner for my wavy, slightly dry hair. Leaves my hair shiny and health looking. A little goes a long way and the scent is very refreshing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bhaughey | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have naturally wavy hair that tends to be dry on the ends...this conditioner has worked wonders!!! I don't think I will ever use another! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChristiG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    I have naturally wavy hair that tends to be dry on the ends...this conditioner has worked wonders!!! I don't think I will ever use another! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChristiG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    best conditioner.

    i've been using this stuff for about 8 mos and i think it is a really solid product. i also have fine hair and it tends to be dry. since i started using this condition, however, my hair has maintained moisture and is not weighed down. i also have color-treated hair and it is plenty conditioning for that as well. i also like the scent. highly recommended. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend