Benefit Eye Bright Reviews

Back to Benefit Eye Bright»
Sort by:
  • 9

    this is a staple in my makeup case

    When I don't get enough sleep this stick helps me look a lot more awake and well rested. You have to warm it and blend it in well to make it look natural. A little goes a long way. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    MNHodgeman | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product, especially on those mornings where I haven't had enough sleep-okay, every morning! I use it to line my bottom lid along the lashes, and it instantly removes any redness and makes me look and feel much more awake. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Sherri729 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I love using this as a highlighter, brightener, and a concealer. It lightens up my dark undereye circles much more naturally than using a ton of concealer, as well as those funky shadows on the side of the nose by the corners of the eyes. It's definitely a multipurpose tool! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for darker skin tones

    I was so excited about trying this concealer out as I have pretty obvious dark circles beneath my eyes, but the color looked obviously and odd against my medium olive skin tone. I wish there were a version for darker skin tones! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bittenkitten | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    instant eye brightener!

    I put this on in the morning after applying benefit erase paste concealer. This really opens your eyes and gives you a bright and natural i-slept-10+-hours-last-night look. It's easy to apply - all you have to do is draw two "v's" encircling the inner and outer corners of your eyes, blend, and look in the mirror to check out your pretty self! It doesn't last too long, though, which is my only gripe. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rivka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this liner...

    I swear by this now. It brightens up my eyes and makes me look less tired. Just a great all around product. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    My eye brightner

    This is the only brightner, concealer whatever you call it I used - it's covers my dark eye circles and that's a keeper for me. The texture is not too dry like other concealer pens so it's soft for the sensitive eye area, and the color is not to bright or dark or chalky... the pink is some what a neutual color so I believe it's pretty much good on any types of skin tone. I have to say it's a bit p...read morericey, but think of it as a multi-use pencil for eyebrows (for highight), undereyes, and maybe as an temporary eyeshadow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Keeper!

    It's so funny to read the bad reviews on here about this product, because I am such a picky girl and my eye area is EXTREMELY sensitive, and I LOVE this stuff! It highlights my whole area almost, and please be advised that you really should "blend, blend, blend" to get a natural look. (It says that right on the package.) I think for fair complexions, this may be too pink. But I am ve...read morery olive w/warm undertones and a really dark eye area. This is a miracle product, one that I cannot live without. It stays on almost all day. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVED this

    I had seen this pencil used on a TLC makeover show for quite some time and finally purchased it - it works like a charm - maybe I have the right skin color, but it blends well and makes those dark circles disappear. Someone mentioned having to buy a large sharpener - I found one for .99 at Walgreens!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tricialy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    I find this product to be pretty good but sometimes it makes my eyes itch. It can be difficult to apply as it doesn't always spread evenly. Wish it came in a cream! But I do love it! It makes my face look so much younger. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mcgoza | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend