Bumble and bumble Bb. Does It All Styling Spray Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Bb. Does It All Styling Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Holds my hair beautifully!

    I use this spray on dry hair that's been prepped with BB Invisible Oil Primer. I spray my hair in sections and wait for it to dry. I then use a curling iron to create loose waves that I loosen with my fingers. This styling spray gives me fantastic defined curls that aren't stiff or sticky at all and it never, ever flakes. In fact, I can't even feel any product in my hair whatsoever. I spray ...read morea little more on my finished style and then I'm out the door. This spray holds my hair even in the Florida humidity and the primer ensures I get no frizz whatsoever. These two products are the HG for me. The spray gives me natural hold with movement and on the 2nd day, I just brush it out and recurl (if necessary) without having to reapply. This spray seems to work best with heat, however. Yes, it's pricey but all I have to do is look in my hall closet at all the epic hair product FAILS and I don't feel guilty for spending a pretty penny on products that actually work. I haven't been impressed by BB shampoos and conditioners, but their styling products have no equal. If I want a little texture, Dryspun finish works great and is very light. These BB products are the bomb and I definitely recommend this styling spray and the primer in particular. You'll love this combo! — 1 month ago
    dottiesj | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Expensive but worth it, it actually does it all! Fine hair girls rejoice — 2 years ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My one and ONLY!

    I have used this hair spray for the last 8 years, and I love it to pieces. The more you layer, the more hold you get, and it never gets sticky. LOVE LOVE LOVE! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite styling spray

    This spray really does it all (or at least almost everything). It's a bit pricey, but one can lasts a while (I just picked up a can yesterday, the last one I had purchased back in September) but overall a great styling spray. Not sticky at all, light hold, smells great too. I also use a hairspray (Bb spray de mode or L'Oreal Elnett) on days when I want a stronger hold. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    vicky837 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Yeah, it stinks

    I would use this product more often. However I just can't stand the permeating odor it creates. It works well. I'm not a big hairspray person. I can put my fingers thru my hair w/ease after I apply it. I just have to go outdoors right after I spray it on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    Product holds great all day and does not make your hair stiff or sticky like some other products. — 7 years ago
    Season | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It really DOES IT ALL!!

    This is a fabulous product - the price may scare you off a little, but trust me, you won't need a zillion products when you have this spray. I have used it on damp hair to give roots a great amount of oomph! I use it as a styling spray when using any hot or thermal application before styling, keeps the hold so much longer. Sometimes on my hair the second day I will arm myself wtih Does It All a...read morend my blowdryer to perk up sexy bed head enough that I can go to Brunch with the Girls...Lasts a pretty decent amount of time too!!! — 7 years ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not worth the money.

    ok i got to say its a do it all spray and it doesn't get skicky but the smell makes you not want to use it all the time for everything. i think that if it had a really great soft smell i would already be finished with this huge bottle. but not worth the money. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    Love they way it doesn't weigh my hair down. Doesn't spray on too thick, just right. I would totally recommend!! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    regina03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"