Bumble and bumble Bb. Does It All Styling Spray Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Bb. Does It All Styling Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love

    Expensive but worth it, it actually does it all! Fine hair girls rejoice — 1 year, 5 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My one and ONLY!

    I have used this hair spray for the last 8 years, and I love it to pieces. The more you layer, the more hold you get, and it never gets sticky. LOVE LOVE LOVE! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My favorite styling spray

    This spray really does it all (or at least almost everything). It's a bit pricey, but one can lasts a while (I just picked up a can yesterday, the last one I had purchased back in September) but overall a great styling spray. Not sticky at all, light hold, smells great too. I also use a hairspray (Bb spray de mode or L'Oreal Elnett) on days when I want a stronger hold. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    vicky837 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Yeah, it stinks

    I would use this product more often. However I just can't stand the permeating odor it creates. It works well. I'm not a big hairspray person. I can put my fingers thru my hair w/ease after I apply it. I just have to go outdoors right after I spray it on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    td9295 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    Product holds great all day and does not make your hair stiff or sticky like some other products. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Season | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It really DOES IT ALL!!

    This is a fabulous product - the price may scare you off a little, but trust me, you won't need a zillion products when you have this spray. I have used it on damp hair to give roots a great amount of oomph! I use it as a styling spray when using any hot or thermal application before styling, keeps the hold so much longer. Sometimes on my hair the second day I will arm myself wtih Does It All a...read morend my blowdryer to perk up sexy bed head enough that I can go to Brunch with the Girls...Lasts a pretty decent amount of time too!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jeslollino | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    not worth the money.

    ok i got to say its a do it all spray and it doesn't get skicky but the smell makes you not want to use it all the time for everything. i think that if it had a really great soft smell i would already be finished with this huge bottle. but not worth the money. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aly | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    Love they way it doesn't weigh my hair down. Doesn't spray on too thick, just right. I would totally recommend!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    regina03 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This is the best spray for styling and protecting your hair from heat styling. I use it before flat-ironing and it leaves my hair smooth and does not leave your hair sticky or weighed down. With regards to the smell, I don't even notice it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend