Biolage hydrathérapie Ultra-Hydrating Shampoo Reviews

Back to Biolage hydrathérapie Ultra-Hydrating Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Hydratherapie

    I recently switched from using Fantasic Cleanse shampoo, and I've seen a noticeable difference in the way my hair feels. The shampoo leaves my hair feeling soft, bouncy, and very light weight. Recommend using this product. — 6 months, 2 weeks ago
    graciem113 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    really hydrates you hair and smells great. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    What I've Been Looking For!

    The quality is great! The smell is wonderful and clean. This is the first time Ive tried Biolage and love it! Now Im going to try the styling products :-) Im very excited to tell all my friends about Biolage. It has changed the way I think about hair products. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AMBER4497 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    SALON HAIR

    My all tiem favorite shampoo. It leaves my hair shiny, smooth, soft , volumized and smelling fresh. You get the same results as a salon hair. Only thing its a little pricey but soooooo worth it !!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    FasinaMacillaje | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Biolage makes my hair softer

    I love this shampoo over any other I have ever used! My husband even uses it. We both love it! It does not make my hair dry out or sticky. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    DLUCAS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    thirst-quencher

    I like this in the winter months when my hair is driest. — 6 years ago
    carolanncci | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    I have tried just about every shampoo out there and this product does what it says it will do by moisturizing my hair so that I don't have to use a ton of conditioner, It also has the most wonderful smell. The only thing that I would change about this product is the price, so that I could afford it even when money is tight. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crystalbykowski | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I would highly recommend this product. My hair was a wreck and after using this product for 2 weeks, my hair looks awesome!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Allijaprn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is the best!

    I absolutely love this shampoo it is the only one that ive been able to find that does not leave my hair weighted down and greasy looking it smells wonderful and my hair has never been healthier. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    angelaharm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend