Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this remover!!

    Tried lots of removers - keep coming back to this one. Love the feel, even has a nice scent. Does not irritate or leave oily residue. A must have product!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    VERY GENTLE

    This is very gentle for the eyes, but does the job. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LucyD914 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this product! It's very gentle on my eyes, not oily and a little goes a long way, which makes it a good buy in my eyes (no pun intended). — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Casagirl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Truly a gentle eye makeup remover

    I love this product! It's non-greasy and a little goes a long way. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kimlove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fastest, easiest, eye makeup remover

    I love this because just one little drop on a cottonball can take all of my eye makeup off, no matter how much I'm wearing. It's like magic! I also love how it makes my face so soft! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    The best ever in taking eye makeup off. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    borowsky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best remover ever!

    This is one of the only skincare/make up items I have re-purchesed several times. This stuff is gentle but will take off anything!! Big thumbs up! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    rsaunders | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    wonderful

    Great remover, very gentle and removes all of the make-up quickly — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's the best

    That eye makeup remover is so gentle and effective. I like it, I have always used this makeup remover. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    nadika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Universal Eye Makeup Remover

    To find a universal eye makeup remover is a godsend! I don't wear contacts but my mom does and I gave this to her to remove her eye makeup.It's gentle and takes off all eye makeup including water proof, without being drying or irritating on the eye. It also has a nice oil to it, so it moisturizes around the eye too. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    1browneyedgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend