Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover Reviews

Back to Lancome Effacil Gentle Eye Makeup Remover»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fastest, easiest, eye makeup remover

    I love this because just one little drop on a cottonball can take all of my eye makeup off, no matter how much I'm wearing. It's like magic! I also love how it makes my face so soft! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    The best ever in taking eye makeup off. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    borowsky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best remover ever!

    This is one of the only skincare/make up items I have re-purchesed several times. This stuff is gentle but will take off anything!! Big thumbs up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rsaunders | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful

    Great remover, very gentle and removes all of the make-up quickly — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's the best

    That eye makeup remover is so gentle and effective. I like it, I have always used this makeup remover. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nadika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Universal Eye Makeup Remover

    To find a universal eye makeup remover is a godsend! I don't wear contacts but my mom does and I gave this to her to remove her eye makeup.It's gentle and takes off all eye makeup including water proof, without being drying or irritating on the eye. It also has a nice oil to it, so it moisturizes around the eye too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    1browneyedgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever!

    I have been using this product for a gazillion years, and would never change. It has an oily base, takes maku-up off easily, and best of all, does not irritate your eyes. When Lancome has a give-away gift with purchase, I collect the little bottles of this remover for vacations. Wont leave home without it!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SheriG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Take it all off!

    This product takes off even the most stubborn water proof mascara! It won't sting your eyes, doesn't leave you looking like a racoon or feeling greasy! The BEST eye make-up remover of ALL TIME! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Gratitude | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THIS THE ONE..............

    You have been searching for that perfect eye make up remover.....Your search is over, I have tried every other remover in the market but keep coming back to this perfect one. Non greasy, no stings and the next day my eye feel fresh and alive. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nasreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is my all time Favorite!

    I absolutly love this product! It is so gentle and does not burn or sting your eyes. It has absolutly no oily residue. It removes my liqid eyeliner and mascara in an instant, I do not have to rub. I have happy eyes! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Hollyflower | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend