Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Jergens Natural Glow Firming Daily Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Self-Tanner

    I love this product! I have tried tons of self-tanners from L'Oreal to Victoria's Secret and this delivers the most natural looking color every time! Never orange, and the firming is a plus because it actually works, I noticed a huge difference the overall elasticity of my skin where I applied it on my legs, and it really does reduce the appearence of cellulite. Great color, firms your skin up--what else can you ask for? — 2 years, 8 months ago
    supersaverteen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good!

    I naturally have a olive skin tone and in the summer I get very tan but in the winter......it's a different story I used it every morning before makeup and I gradually got a little color. Some cons are it doesn't smell the best and it takes a while to get the desired color — 2 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Subtle and NOT orange

    I am fair skinned..I do not tan in beds or in the sun so I have an army of sunless tanners (I live in a summer tourist town..so everybody is tanned, very important!). I love this product. I like to use this one in the winter as it is not very dramatic as it's a gradual 'build a tan' sunless tanner. The color is very natural and not orange at all. I don't think it actually Firms your skin, that's m...read moreore of a marketing ploy in my opinion, however the tanner itself is worth it and the price is definitely right. I have never paid more than $7 for this product and sometimes it's on sale for $4.99. It's a cheap and effective way to keep a bit of summer on your skin in the winter, not a great choice if you're looking for dramatic results. — 3 years ago
    candyisdandy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Natural Glow

    I noticed a difference after the first application. Not a great difference but then again it is a gradual tan. You can speed up the process by letting it dry after the first application and re-apply in the first day. If you don't blend it in properly it will look orangey and splotchy. So you really have to rub it in well. The smell is great and the shimmer is really nice, not overly glittery. I di...read mored notice a small increase of firmness, obviously it can't solve the cellulite problem that many women have but it was a start. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    aguifra14 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sexy, healthy color!

    I've been using this moisturizing tanner for 3 summers now & it continues to please. For my extremely fair & sensitive skin, I've found it difficult to achieve a more subtle, natural-looking glow. Most appear way too dark & streaky but Jergen has definitely impressed me. I already notice color the day after I begin using it. Just make sure you rub the product into your skin very well & voila! Alth...read moreough subtle you will definitely see a difference. I'd prefer no shimmer but there's not enough to be bothersome. I do happen to like the smell--it's definitely noticeable but a bit tropical & clean. It tends to linger but it's such a great product I can't complain. Only left off one star because I'm not noticing the firming effects but this is the first firming bottle I tried so I'll give it some more time. Other than that the product is wonderful, you can't beat the price, & you're getting color the healthy way. What's not to love?! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    seeingpink | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Stopped using

    I was using this alot - it gave me a glow that I liked - the downside was the smell, mess when washing my face - and breakouts - stopped using after 3 yrs (love hate relationship) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    no firming but great color.

    i bought the travel size to test it out, and well it worked i saw the glow after one night. Bought the full size product, havent used much, since its the summer but if you want to keep a summer color during the winter and fall buy this! it works great. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    bryanaco2008 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Review subject

    not for me saw minimal results — 3 years, 2 months ago
    dancefreak0956 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay Product

    It is a good lotion, the color is gradual. There is no streaks if blended in well, it takes a little while for the color to get started, but once it does there is a nice tan glow. But, it is no where near orange. The smell could be improved, it is not that plesant kinda smells like dirty socks. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Morgan001 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Subtle tan, no firming

    What I love about this product is that, so long as you rub it in completely, there are no pesky streaks left! While I noticed no difference in the firmness of my skin, people would often compliment me on my tan :) Patience required though, as it does take over a week to notice a difference. But the plus side of this is the tan actually looks natural and subtle, not orange! So I would use this for a reliable tanning lotion, but you'll have to find a different firming product — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Steph53 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend