Suave Professionals Men Ocean Charge Shampoo Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Men Ocean Charge Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    works for me

    works great and leave me with a full body — 5 years, 10 months ago
    um6137 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    my husband loves this product. and its the only shampoo he uses. and i love the way it smells — 5 years, 11 months ago
    grilledcheese | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    not as good as the plain

    the suave shampoo without conditioner is better then this one. It felt like there was something left in my hair after I shampooed it. And my hair felt dragy when I touched it. Weighed down and lifeless. I would not recomed it at all. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tobby | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent product

    My husband loves this product. It smells like a man and works wonderfully. He swears by this shampoo and won't use anything else. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    2 for 1

    saves time in the shower by combining two steps into one and leaves hair feeling great — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LisaHall | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for guys

    since it is shampoo/conditioner combined with a great fragrance, it is great for guys! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hi2all | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Simple to use

    The "boys" in my life love this since it's just one step, not shampoo, rinse, conditioner rinse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Terresa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    super

    My guy uses this and he just loves it. It leaves his hair fresh and great looking. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend