Keri Original Dry Skin Lotion Reviews

Back to Keri Original Dry Skin Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it because it's thick and not watery!

    I love this lotion because it is thick and doesn't feel like rubbing water on my skin, I actually feel moisturizers. I'm a lotion fanatic and can't sand to go a minute without lotion. I've tried them all buy this one is my favorite! — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Candace1028 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lotion

    I really love this lotion. It hydrates, does not leave a greasy residue, and it lightly scented. I use this everyday and I have noticed a big improvement in my skin. I also have not have any problems with this product causing any breakouts on my chest/back, unlike the many other lotions I have tried. Thumbs up for Keri! :-) — 2 years, 9 months ago
    HAPpyMomma9289 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keri advanced lotion

    I love Keri Advanced lotion ! I order it direct from Drugstore.com or buy it at Walmart ans it`s not expensive ! I just started using it on my face,feels so cool and refreshing and doesn`t clog my pores ! Put it on right after showering ! Dave — 3 years, 8 months ago
    drubes45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Miss Keri, Baby!!!

    So, this is an all time favorite of mine! I have been using this lotion since for uhhh....I can't even remember when I started!!! This lotion does the job. Moisturizes, give you a 'glow' as well. I'm all about the 'glow'. There are a few criticisms that I have for this product: 1. Price: This lotion is rather expensive. I get excited when pharmacies, Walmart or Target have it on sale. On th...read moree contrary, I buy one bottle and it lasts me the entire month if not longer. 2. Greasiness: Yes, this lotion does moisturize, but it will make you look a bit greasy if you're not careful. I have had to wipe my face a bit after applying a bit much. Other than that - I love Keri lotion. It is my fav, by far! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    alltressedup | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    My Skin Is So Dry...I'm in the sun all day and when I shower my skin is gets Ashe...Problem is ,Kery has been taken off the market in the Sarasota Bradenton Area in Florida...I need Help...Michael — 5 years ago
    ShakeyMike | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keri Lotion

    I love this original version of Keri lotion. It locks in the moisture throught the whole day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    flyswimmer56 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Body Lotion

    Great for dry skin - Great moisture during the Winter, and a hint of healthy glow during the summer!!! Very effective for dry skin!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool product

    Cool product for those of us with extra dry skin. Like the ingredients Vitamin E etc. mkae this a great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for dry skin

    good for dry skin, works nicely. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    When they changed the package did they change the product?

    It took me awhile to find Keri on the shelves since the new packaging is so different. It would seem that the lotion is not as rich as it used to be either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jennifer123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend