CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder Fragrance-Free Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder Fragrance-Free»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great for Fair Skin!

    I have incredibly fair skin and it's very hard to find powder that's light enough. The lightest shade (Natural Ivory, I think) is perfect for me. It's comfortable, non-irritating, and lasts quite a while. I definitely recommend it to all the other pasty girls out there! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Corgan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works well

    i love that you cant smell this product. but it doesn't last very long so i recommend wearing it over the matching foundation. but overall it covers well but doesn't last very long. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Kelsey9090 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Average

    This absorbs shine and oil well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    cuppycake | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great powder; been using for years

    I've used this powder on and off for a few years now. I have pale skin, so I use Ivory and sometimes Natural Ivory in the summer (I tend not to tan very much). I keep one in my purse for touch-ups during the day and one on my bathroom counter to set my liquid foundation after I'm done applying it. I don't find it chalky and it provides pretty good coverage. I can't afford really expensive departme...read morent store powder, so this fits my needs very well because it is inexpensive and works well. I also like that there's no fragrance because I generally do not like the fragrance of most powder. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    mysterykitty | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    have used for many years

    this always works for me. I buy the ivory beige. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    For a $3 powder, I guess you get what you pay for. The color was alright but it looked especially powdery in drier parts of my face like around my nose and mouth. And I don't have the fragrance free one which has a strong "cheap" smell to it. Not the greatest powder ever but I can deal with it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Very chalky

    I used this before I discovered pocket powder, and when I was using this product, I had a lot of blemishes. It did absolutely nothing to hide them, it just made me very pale and powder room "done up". I felt like I had cleaned chalk board erasers with my face. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    peachbot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Chalky and very drying. Did nothing.

    If you have problem skin this isn't it. Very cheap and did nothing but dry out and dissapear into my skin after a couple hours. very inexpensive and i can see why. Looked so drying it was like chalky. It was like pounding chalk on my face. YUCK. BAD. THUMBS WAY DOWN. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tweetybird11000 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend