LORAC Blush Reviews

Back to LORAC Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Lorac Blush

    I purchased this blush in "Rendezvous" which is a summer shade of pink - very beautiful. It is highly pigmented so a little goes a long way. This is a matte shade and I have used bronzer underneath, just dabbing the blush on my cheekbones to provide just a little color. I know it will last a long time! I didn't give a "10" rating because I really feel the packaging should include a small mirror! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    BlueMaui | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Pigments...

    I use Lorac over cream blush for stay put makeup through the night. The pigments are long lasting and I apply it with a big round blush brush and blend any noticeable demarcation. It has lasted me a while and hasn't yet cracked. I have tried peach hues and berry hues and all seem to flatter my olive toned skin. Overall, a good product for the blush-happy. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect blush

    The one that I have has a shimmer to it too and it gives you the perfect glow. It's long wearing and it has lasted me a long time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Rcomeau | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great year around blush!

    I get compliments on my LORAC Desire blush all the time. It gives a young and fresh glow to your skin. Great for all skin tones. Definitely worth purchasing. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sdgirl79 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Happily Surprised

    My sister in law recently bought this in Desire as a mistake. She is naturally dark tan (Filipino) and I'm light skinned, hazel eyed, blondie. When she told me to take a look and see if I could pull it off, I questioned at first look due to the bright bright color in the pot. I was so pleasantly surprised when I applied it for the first time! It's got a smooth application, blends easily, and t...read morehe color is phenominal! I'm a MAC girl all the way, but this is a new fav that I will use and use. It's a great youthful flush and I will alternate this with my MAC Dame, my baby. I love LORAC's quality. I plan to buy more of their products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loving it

    I tried this blush in a palette I bought and fell in love 5 years ago. I have since worn this blush almost daily(I switch with Nars Orga*m). I do makeup and the color Soul is universally flattering. It leaves a generous amount of color without being overbearing. The color stays on all day. For an extra pop of color I apply Benetint on the apples of my cheeks and I look like I am 10 years younger. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great color!

    This blush was very flattering on me, plus it had tiny gold flecks which weren't noticeable as being shimmery or glittery but added just a nice pop for washed out winter skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MH1983 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect glow

    All Lorac blushes are great- they last long and have super pigmentation. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love the color!! but....

    I love the color but it doesn't brush on evenly all the time. I find I have to rub it with my fingers to even it out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    meganderson116 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!

    just bought the Desire blush - gives the BEST pink glow!! This is a classic! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    michlny | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend