bareMinerals Eyeliner Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Eyeliner Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome brush

    I use this brush usually for my top lash line to get a precise wet line that is always perfect and then I use the heavenly liner brush for my dry liner applications. This brush has lasted me over 5 years with minimal maintenance. I just have to make sure to clean it thouroughly between uses as to not get a mix of two colors (i.e. like black) mixed in with any of my other liner shades. Great bru...read moresh of wonderful quality. At this rate this brush will last me an extremely long time, and I usually line my eyes every day. Got mine with a kit, so it was virtually free or at the least very very inexpensive, but is very much well worth the full price. mo911 — 4 years, 9 months ago
    mo0911 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST eyeliner bush

    I love this little brush because it's so simple to use and gets me closer to my lashline than any other eyeliner brush I've tried. Excellent! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect

    perfect lines — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!!!

    Gives such an even and professional look. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    I love this eyeliner. its the best product i have ever used and i have used many over the years. i would definitely recomend it to all my friends. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Angel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great brush!

    Fineline precision for a really nice line, totally recommended. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    geminilion | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not My Favorite

    I got this eyeliner brush with my getting started eye kit and I gotta tell you it's not my favorite. I don't hate it just seems to take forever to line your eyes with this brush and several dips in the shadow liner to get enough on there to make a huge differance. I prefer the eye shaping brush. I think it's much better for eye lining as well as much easier. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great brush!

    This is a great brush for applying powder eyeliners, especially BareMinerals. Just the right width for getting a nice smooth line. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pinkpollyanna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bare Minerals Eyeliner

    This works very well and is precise. it lasts about 5-6 hours for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DANIELLERX | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend