Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Aveeno Skin Relief Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great for winter skin

    Whenever the weather changes my legs get very dry and itchy. This lotion is the best relief from that. As soon as I put it on my legs feel so much softer and the itching is soothed. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    nikki33 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    great for dry skin,especially in Rochester,NY!

    great for dry skin,especially in Rochester,NY! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SherryVanCamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    I think that the lotion leaves my skin feeling a little dry still, it doesn't have the smooth feeling some other lotions have; however, I do like that the lotion is scent free because it doesn't interfere with other scents I like to wear. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    emmalou228 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ahhhhh Aveeno!

    After receiving a sample of Aveeno Lotion, I am so pleased with how it makes my skin look and feel. I have very dry skin that needs moisture, but I am not happy with most of the lotions because they feel too greasy. This lotion works without being obvious. Very soothing! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    SLynS5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body lotion

    Leaves my skin smooth as silk. Isabel — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kerberi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I got hooked the first time I tried it. My skin feel awsome — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Tcpatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Lotion

    Perfect for winter-skin. My 87-yr-old mom also uses it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    CCSkaggs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well, doctor recommended, relatively low toxicity

    Not the most glamourous brand or packaging but the product does what it says it will do for a very respectable price. The lack of a heavy scent is also helpful, since it won't class with perfumes or other scented products. This is a great workhorse, everyday moisturizer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    calbearsfan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend