Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Another winner from Benefit!

    This concealer is so good. It covers everything. I went through two "realness of concealness" kits, so I finally ordered the single. This one works the best form, I don't have dark circles, but I do have redness and some very small broken capilaries and it covers perfectly! The only reason I gave it a nine, I wishe it came in one more color between the light and the medium for when I don't have a tan. — 7 years ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I am on my second compact of this. It stays on the longest of any concealer I have tried. Love it! — 7 years ago
    karinalina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it, don't love it, but want to...

    Boi-ing is not bad, not fantastic, but still worth a use. The color is perfect and it does cover WELL, but it sometimes makes my eye area look a little more wrinkley that it does without any makeup at all. Thats a big bummer. On the plus side, if I mix it with moisturizer it holds up just fine! But to be honest, I've had better luck with brands like Max Factor. Seriously. — 7 years ago
    Chops13207 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Real Eye-Opener

    I don't know about you, but when I wake up in the morning after a late night, my eyes can look deathly with dark circles. This concealer not only offers great coverage for blemishes and dark spots without looking blotchy - but it really brightens my eyes and wakens my face! It's also a great base - my eyeshadow lasts all day without clumping! — 7 years ago
    Nicole1015 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy Application

    This concealer is easy to apply, goes on evenly and covers under eye circles well. However, I wish it lasted throughout the day better. — 7 years ago
    peroet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    great coverage

    the medium really matched my skin and it was full coverage — 7 years ago
    Christinem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Benefit!

    What I love about this powder is that it evens out your skin tone very well. Doesn't cover pimples but it takes away the redness. What I don't like about it is that it flakes off so easy that the compact is done with in a month and that's not me even putting it on every day. — 7 years ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    A cut below the rest

    I will just say theirs a lot better concealers on the market than this one. — 7 years ago
    etselec | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best

    Great coverage without being cakey or drying. Pats on opaque, disappears under makeup. Doesn't have that white sheen (or irritation) you get from "brighteners" with zinc oxide. — 7 years ago
    annthegem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    it works

    i have terrible undereye circles, kind of a genetic thing I guess it comes with the asthma, and this is a lifesaver for me. you have to take the time to really blend it in because it is pretty thick but it covers pretty much everything — 7 years, 1 month ago
    adri | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend