Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Coverage

    This concealer has excellent coverage, the only problem is it doesn't last very long. I apply it in the morning and find I need another layer by noon. This is the only downfall. `I haven't found one that has this coverage and at this price range. I use the number 2 med and it works great for my olive skin tone. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A dream come true...

    I have hereditary dark circles and extremely fair skin. I have tried virtually every concealor brand on the market, and have never found one as good as this! It has a very high pigment density, but isn't greasy so it can be layered if needed (and boy do I need a couple layers!) The downside is, it only comes in 3 shades, which is ridiculous! But if one of the shades matches your skin, it is WELL worth your $18. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Excellent coverage

    This concealer works well to conceal undereye circles and as an eyeshadow base. It is a bit heavy, and I hoped that meant it would last long, but I find myself having to reapply it half way through the day. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    LAJ125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent concealer

    I have a problem with oily skin that tends to breakout. I've used many different types of concealers. I have to say this one is the best I've used. It covers up the imperfections, but doesn't look caked on. I use medium which probably suits most skin types (I'm in between olive and light). I've read some of other negative reviews and have to disagree. I think it's an excellent concealer that matches my skin tone perfectly. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ColeenB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not enough shades!

    Since there are only three shades of this concealer your choices are limited and it's hard to match ylour individual skin tone. The shade I got ended up being a bit too dark so I've been using it as an eyeshadow base which works well. I love that it's in a compact and has a handy mirror... to bad the shades don't work for my skin. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    partygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Another winner from Benefit!

    This concealer is so good. It covers everything. I went through two "realness of concealness" kits, so I finally ordered the single. This one works the best form, I don't have dark circles, but I do have redness and some very small broken capilaries and it covers perfectly! The only reason I gave it a nine, I wishe it came in one more color between the light and the medium for when I don't have a tan. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    slendvay | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I am on my second compact of this. It stays on the longest of any concealer I have tried. Love it! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    karinalina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it, don't love it, but want to...

    Boi-ing is not bad, not fantastic, but still worth a use. The color is perfect and it does cover WELL, but it sometimes makes my eye area look a little more wrinkley that it does without any makeup at all. Thats a big bummer. On the plus side, if I mix it with moisturizer it holds up just fine! But to be honest, I've had better luck with brands like Max Factor. Seriously. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Chops13207 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Real Eye-Opener

    I don't know about you, but when I wake up in the morning after a late night, my eyes can look deathly with dark circles. This concealer not only offers great coverage for blemishes and dark spots without looking blotchy - but it really brightens my eyes and wakens my face! It's also a great base - my eyeshadow lasts all day without clumping! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Nicole1015 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Easy Application

    This concealer is easy to apply, goes on evenly and covers under eye circles well. However, I wish it lasted throughout the day better. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    peroet | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend