Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Boi-ng Pow!

    Ladies ladies, no one product can save you. This is another weapon in the fight against under eye baggage and other issues. If you were to just try to apply it and use nothing else in that area, eh, your results will be mixed. However when you are serious, apply eye cream, add some OoLaLift, mix with a light touch of this great concealer...POW! Max results. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Coverage Ever

    This works great to reduce the dark circles under my eyes and even out color on my eyelids. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hipp1chik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    chicnurse

    Love, love this concealer. Best to use fingertips when applying. Just dab around the whole eye are, dab on a little face powder with a brush (of course), a little mascara, a little lip color and you will look like a new gal. PS-use over Dr. Feelgood. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Reduces redness

    but didn't last. Not impressed. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Best when applied with brush

    I thought this was just okay until someone suggested I apply it with a concealer brush. What a difference that made. I was able to pat it on my undereye area and make it look more natural. Also, using the brush makes the area less slippery since my fingers aren't messing with things. I use it on my eyelids and it really holds my powder eye shadow on pretty well. Like other reviewers have said, it's staying power isn't the greatest so that takes it down a notch or two in my rating. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    smiliniowan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage

    This concealer has excellent coverage, the only problem is it doesn't last very long. I apply it in the morning and find I need another layer by noon. This is the only downfall. `I haven't found one that has this coverage and at this price range. I use the number 2 med and it works great for my olive skin tone. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    A dream come true...

    I have hereditary dark circles and extremely fair skin. I have tried virtually every concealor brand on the market, and have never found one as good as this! It has a very high pigment density, but isn't greasy so it can be layered if needed (and boy do I need a couple layers!) The downside is, it only comes in 3 shades, which is ridiculous! But if one of the shades matches your skin, it is WELL worth your $18. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 6

    Excellent coverage

    This concealer works well to conceal undereye circles and as an eyeshadow base. It is a bit heavy, and I hoped that meant it would last long, but I find myself having to reapply it half way through the day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LAJ125 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent concealer

    I have a problem with oily skin that tends to breakout. I've used many different types of concealers. I have to say this one is the best I've used. It covers up the imperfections, but doesn't look caked on. I use medium which probably suits most skin types (I'm in between olive and light). I've read some of other negative reviews and have to disagree. I think it's an excellent concealer that matches my skin tone perfectly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ColeenB | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not enough shades!

    Since there are only three shades of this concealer your choices are limited and it's hard to match ylour individual skin tone. The shade I got ended up being a bit too dark so I've been using it as an eyeshadow base which works well. I love that it's in a compact and has a handy mirror... to bad the shades don't work for my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    partygirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend