Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Easy and perfect for me.

    This prouct is one of my can't live without it's! It is simple and very effective no matter how much time I have or makeup I want to wear that day. It is natural looking and easy for anyone to use.... a can't do without! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    nostephot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST CONCEALER EVER

    I could not believe I found a concealer that really hides my dark circles without smudging and staying on all day so I dont the tired look by the end of the day. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chalqueent | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In LOVE with this stuff

    This is my magic eraser. I love this product! It doesnt go on heavy but yet takes away what you are needing concealed. In my case, I hate my freckles. I use this and they are gone! No more layering on base to get rid of them. Another great thing is that it stays put until I take it off at night. Cannot live without this stuff. It is a must for ANY makeup junkie! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KimberlyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Boi-ng Pow!

    Ladies ladies, no one product can save you. This is another weapon in the fight against under eye baggage and other issues. If you were to just try to apply it and use nothing else in that area, eh, your results will be mixed. However when you are serious, apply eye cream, add some OoLaLift, mix with a light touch of this great concealer...POW! Max results. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Coverage Ever

    This works great to reduce the dark circles under my eyes and even out color on my eyelids. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    hipp1chik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    chicnurse

    Love, love this concealer. Best to use fingertips when applying. Just dab around the whole eye are, dab on a little face powder with a brush (of course), a little mascara, a little lip color and you will look like a new gal. PS-use over Dr. Feelgood. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Reduces redness

    but didn't last. Not impressed. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Best when applied with brush

    I thought this was just okay until someone suggested I apply it with a concealer brush. What a difference that made. I was able to pat it on my undereye area and make it look more natural. Also, using the brush makes the area less slippery since my fingers aren't messing with things. I use it on my eyelids and it really holds my powder eye shadow on pretty well. Like other reviewers have said, it's staying power isn't the greatest so that takes it down a notch or two in my rating. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    smiliniowan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage

    This concealer has excellent coverage, the only problem is it doesn't last very long. I apply it in the morning and find I need another layer by noon. This is the only downfall. `I haven't found one that has this coverage and at this price range. I use the number 2 med and it works great for my olive skin tone. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A dream come true...

    I have hereditary dark circles and extremely fair skin. I have tried virtually every concealor brand on the market, and have never found one as good as this! It has a very high pigment density, but isn't greasy so it can be layered if needed (and boy do I need a couple layers!) The downside is, it only comes in 3 shades, which is ridiculous! But if one of the shades matches your skin, it is WELL worth your $18. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    KatintheCorner | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!