Benefit Boi-ing Reviews

Back to Benefit Boi-ing»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This is a good product overall. It is probably like most products in that it works well for some skin types and not so well for others. I like it. It does a good job of covering dark spots, and it seems to last for me. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Norma_Crosby | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Indifferent

    I bought this product after hearing great things, but i've been a little disappointed. It creases after a couple of hours and i find it hard to blend sometimes. however, it does cover great — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ljohns | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good little product

    I have tried many concealers, and have come back to this one many times, its a good one, i also like Lauren Hutton's concealer , but she is not on this site, her makeup is sooo natural, its worth a try, especially for older woman, you can find it at Sephora and HSN shopping channel. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    scraggy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy and perfect for me.

    This prouct is one of my can't live without it's! It is simple and very effective no matter how much time I have or makeup I want to wear that day. It is natural looking and easy for anyone to use.... a can't do without! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    nostephot | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST CONCEALER EVER

    I could not believe I found a concealer that really hides my dark circles without smudging and staying on all day so I dont the tired look by the end of the day. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    chalqueent | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    In LOVE with this stuff

    This is my magic eraser. I love this product! It doesnt go on heavy but yet takes away what you are needing concealed. In my case, I hate my freckles. I use this and they are gone! No more layering on base to get rid of them. Another great thing is that it stays put until I take it off at night. Cannot live without this stuff. It is a must for ANY makeup junkie! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    KimberlyK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Boi-ng Pow!

    Ladies ladies, no one product can save you. This is another weapon in the fight against under eye baggage and other issues. If you were to just try to apply it and use nothing else in that area, eh, your results will be mixed. However when you are serious, apply eye cream, add some OoLaLift, mix with a light touch of this great concealer...POW! Max results. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    princesse | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Coverage Ever

    This works great to reduce the dark circles under my eyes and even out color on my eyelids. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    hipp1chik | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    chicnurse

    Love, love this concealer. Best to use fingertips when applying. Just dab around the whole eye are, dab on a little face powder with a brush (of course), a little mascara, a little lip color and you will look like a new gal. PS-use over Dr. Feelgood. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Reduces redness

    but didn't last. Not impressed. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » Benefit Boi-ing

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"