Bumble and bumble Bb. Classic Hairspray, Aerosol Reviews

Back to Bumble and bumble Bb. Classic Hairspray, Aerosol»
Sort by:
  • 6

    It's ok, better hairsprays for the price available

    I was all out of hairspray and was at a b&b salon, so I thought I'd try this. Terribly perfumy and cloudy (don't use in the bathroom unless you have a huge bathroom or windows open) after being disappointed from the smell I was surprised at how nicely it held my hair and stayed it's shape for quite sometime. I like the hold but the smell and the cloud it makes just isn't worth it, you can buy many other hairsprays that are a lot better, and cheaper! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    austrailius | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    This spray is okay but not worth the price. It smells cheap and the aerosol can does not spray well when the product is low so you end up wasting. I do like that it doesn't leave hair feeling crunchy, but for the price, there are much better products out there. I prefer the Dove non-aerosol hairspray. In my opinion, it's just as good for a fraction of the cost. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good hold

    soft holds extremely well — 5 years, 2 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty Good

    It's a better-than-average hairspray. It's not heavy and won't make your hair sticky or greasy. The hold is pretty good for a few hours, though if you're looking for something longer-wearing, you're going to have to touch up. It stands up well to humidity. I wouldn't say it smells worse than other hairsprays - I've been using it for forever, though, so maybe I'm just used to it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lb_801 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Great Hairspray

    This is one of my favorite styling products. Its GREAT!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I bought this hairspray for my wedding (I did my own hair) and it lasted all day and did not feel like I had a helmet on! It kept every hair in place and smelled great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    telfakaye | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luvvvvvv it!

    This is a definite must-have for my hair. This hairspray is by far the best I've used. It works great - great hold, without the slicked down look. I'm able to have body with this hairspray without looking so stiff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    14keo14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Satisfied

    I used this product for awhile and was pleased with it. It holds and isn't too sticky. Doesn't feel too heavy either. Downside is the cost of these products. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Audrie72 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the money

    OK, I used to buy into to the $20 hairspray thing when my hair had special needs. This stuff smells so terrible though and I do not recommend. I suppose it performs ok, but I have found the knock off drugstore brand to Shaper spray suits me just fine. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    okay.....

    This hairspray is relatively cheap compared to some of the other Bumble and Bumble products. It smells nice, but the hold is so so. Its not to stickey. I have super long hair and does an okay job holding. The best thing I like about this product is the Hot pink bottle, and the smell. I wish it had more hold. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeuplover25 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend