TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo Reviews

Back to TRESemme Moisture Rich Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite!

    I had dry and frizzy hair with split ends. No shampoo would fix that until I finally gave Tresemme a try. Together with the matching conditioner they fixed my hair - now it feels healthy and moisturized, looks shiny and doesn't tangle any more! Strongly recommend to all those with dry hair - it really works! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chocoladina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is the very best shampoo I have ever used including all salon brands...which I ve tride many many. I have a very sensitive scalp, thick dry frizzy unmanagable hair and this stuff is a miracle combined with the matching conditioner and anti frizz secret smoothing cream. I very highly recommend this combo to anyone with hair like mine. If you have fine or oily hair I would avoid this because it would probably weigh hair down. — 5 years ago
    lori321 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great!

    Out of all of the trreseme shampoos out there, this one is definetely my favorite. It leaves my hair feeling fresh and does not give me that dry, greasy r flaky feeling. If you want a shampoo you can rely on, this would be the best choice! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    ajs12689 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My hair has never been healthier!

    I love this! I use this everyday with the matching conditioner (also great), and my hair looks and feels great! It's soft and shiny and managable. Plus, this product smells good and is not expensive. Always a plus. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CurlyWurlyGirly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My shampoo of choice

    I have used this shampoo for awhile now, and I still love how it makes my hair feel. It really deep cleans my hair too. It has a great fragrance that lasts me well into my next wash. I also use it as a body wash since most body washes with harsh dyes and smells irritate my skin. Makes my skin really soft. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    zomb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    IN LOVE!!!

    This shampoo is great for women of color with dry and damaged hair. I have natural hair and it's dry at times and this gave my hair the moisture it needed. I love the fact that it's a clear shampoo, and that it's not to heavy. Followed up by the conditioner, my hair was incredibly soft and manageable. I have added this to my staple. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    grease ball

    i had heard such great reviews about tresemme . i have dry hair and decided to use this moisturizing shampoo b y the next day my hair is oily and greasy i have never had that problem before with any shampoo thumbs down with this one — 2 years, 4 months ago
    samantha_4302 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I bought this as a need something new for my hair and the first use i wasnt very satified but after about 5 use i cant trade it for anything eles this shampoo rocks — 2 years, 4 months ago
    wapellomomof4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    When you done using this your hair feels really clean!!!

    I would give this to anyone who would really love the feel of clean squeaky hair!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great shampoo for great price

    Leaves my hair clean. smells nice. price is right for a great product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chrisrobbins | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend