Shiseido Eudermine Revitalizing Essence Reviews

Back to Shiseido Eudermine Revitalizing Essence»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Mysterious, Yet Probably Effective

    This is a luxurious face oil that has been around forever and makes you feel as if you have bought an ancient beauty secret. Mysteriously packaged, it conjures up old world beauty from Asia that must be miraculous. And I have read good things about it in Allue. That the oils really do work. I just can't fit it into my routine. I have gone the route of retinols that seem to have more science...read more behind them. So, while I like this product, AND it doesn't cause any allergic reactions, many of Sheseido's products DO have too much perfume and I cannot use them. So, I can't create a regimen with Sheseido products that includes this oil. But if you can, then DO use this product. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    SensitiveRoszel | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Splurge Well Worth It

    I recognized from the smell from my grandmothers self made concoctions--rose essence with herbal water and alcohol makes the best toner around! The only catch with DIY is rose infusions typically have a short shelf life and are seasonal luxury. BUT if you want a do it all toner that not only looks luxurious, but feels and smells like a million bucks, AND cleanses without over drying, this is one e...read morexpense that will not disappoint. I can only think that those with super super oily skin who use alcohol-heavy toners will be disappointed...maybe. Or if you have an adversity to floral smells, but even my BF uses this as an aftershave, though I didn't say that... — 1 year, 9 months ago
    summerlotus5 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pricey But Its Worth Getting

    i received this as a sample & I love the way my face felt afterward... really doest strip my skin or give it a burning feeling after application... — 3 years ago
    rachellereyes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    TRY THIS

    I love this toner. It smells so wonderful. I use it twice a day and just love what it does for my skin after I wash it. It truly is the best of its kind. It provides moisture where it needs it, and it exfoliates by the looks of my cotton pad, too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PMoore | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Toner for everyday!@

    No burn, no sting, nada. Great toner to use before you put on shiseido's skincare lotion. It keeps my face feeling soft and supple without heavy feeling. I love that I feel so clean and not dry out with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    gorgeous

    This bottle is so beautiful, I'm embarrassed to say I have only opened it to smell it (inebriating!). People swear it's the fountain of youth, and I swear I will try it one of these days. For now, I just keep it on its altar in my bathroom. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lolalasagna | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute must have!

    This is NOT a toner, this actually softens and moisturizes your skin (and prepares it for any skin treatments afterwards). For the longest time I didn't understand the difference between toners and softeners and NOW I know! Skip your toners - it's all about softeners. This is perfect for me because I have oily/combo skin that also acts "dry" during winter. Since this good for all ski...read moren types, I can use this year round. This seems to help prevent my hormonal blemishes that occur once a month too. Love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Youth in a bottle ....

    I HIGHLY recommend this product. It truly makes your skin smoother in a matter of days. Moisterizers will last you twice as long with this used every night. Its none irritating and smells really light and refreshing. The bottle is fashioned out of one piece of glass and will make you feel like your a glamour girl everytime you draw out the stopper. This is worth the price and the bottle is large, ...read moreyou only need to use a small cotton ball so this bottle lasts months. Go get yourself some! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ladiya | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is not a toner! it is skin softener!

    This is not a toner! it is skin softener! It is the oldest product from Shiseido- at least that is what I was told. And so much history, so much research but most of all, it SOFTENS my skin- like a baby's butt ;) You only need a tiny bit and since the skin is already soft, you need less moisturizer etc. I totally recommend this product. If you have any doubt, go to the counter and try it yourself :) you will be hooked too — 6 years, 8 months ago
    miffy1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend