Elaina Badro The Essential Brush Kit Reviews

Back to Elaina Badro The Essential Brush Kit»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    These brushes are amazing quality, perfect for any job. As a special effects artist, I rely on them for various applications and they never fail! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    virginia_shammas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite brushes!

    These brushes are amazing! They blend all my make up on so well and the best part is they don't shed!! The other brands I used to use would shed all the time and I would end up with brush hair all over my face. This is not the case with Elaina Badro brushes. Great quality for a great price!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    urhoy_hamamjy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brushes!

    Love these brushes! I have really sensitive skin and Elaina Badro brushes is so smooth and silky against my Skin, esspecially in the cheek area because I wear alot of bronzer! Highly recommend these brushes for people who wanna use something very gentle while still trying to achieve the look you want. — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    Jyounis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Amazing !! good quality ! reliable just amazing overall !! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    eddie_elsid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brushes!

    These brushes are the best!!!!! I have been doing makeup got 9 years and I have had my fair share of bushes. Elainas brushes are amazing! Love the way they look they was they feel and the prices for the quality is great! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    shahd_sirope | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST BRUSHES

    THese are hands down my favorite brushes! My hubby bought me the essential kit for christmas and bought the rest of the set for me for Valentine's Day. Love them!!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    cartierlove | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST Brushes!

    I have had Elaina Badro brushes for about a year now and they are still in the best shape! (Better than my previous MAC brushes) Great quality and I would definitely recommend it over any brush any day! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    patricia_khamis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hands down best brushes!

    I love Elaina Badro's entire brush line, I have them all and have been using them for 2 years, it has proven to be the best purchase! Great application with an unbelievable price, you can't beat that! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THRIFTY HUNTER MAGAZINE

    WE LOVE THESE BRUSHES! All our makeup artist use Elaina's brushes on set of our photo shoots! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    gabrielle_lewis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE my brushes!!!

    I bought the blush brush, the duo fiber brush, the foundation brush anddddd two eye shadow brushes. I LOVE THEM. Seriously don't need to get any other kind of brushes. My favorite ones are the blush brush and duo fiber brush. Leave my make-up looking like a pro.. no joke.. people always compliment me on my make up ... and I'm NO EXPERT! ha! Its gotta be the brushes! — 8 months, 3 weeks ago
    nancy_diaz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend