Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Even Finish Compact Foundation Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Even Finish Compact Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Covers Well

    I have melasma from being pregnant after I put tis on my face looks almost airbrushed. It does transfer off unfortunately. I still love this foundation. Very good coverage but not heavy feeling. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    rosanne_hearn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Staple Foundation, except for winter

    This is THE foundation for me. I have very pale skin (I'm a 0 in the Bobbi line, sometimes 00) and a little bit of yellow (Italian background). This really covers up the redness I'm prone to on my cheeks and chin. I usually have very oily, blemish prone skin and this works well for me. I still need to use a concealer with this because it doesn't TOTALLY cover up all redness, but I use the Bobbi T...read moreouch Up Stick (formerly called the Blemish Stick). For some reason this winter my skin is awfully dry and flaky and I don't like how matte and pale I look with this foundation on. So I switched to her Foundation stick, which is a bit creamier and doesn't make me look so dry in this harsh winter weather. But generally, I love this. I always have a backup compact in my makeup case. I use it almost daily and build up on the coverage quite a bit and I say it lasts 4-6 months. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    PaisleyLys | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    I never wear foundation because EVERYTHING is too heavy for my very oily skin. Bobbi brown iol free even finish compact foundation is different because it completely matched my olive skin, it didnt feel heavy and it made all the redness around my nose dissapear. I think it is the best you can buy even if it is pricey but you put it on your face it is well worth it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    un4mena | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Best Foundation Ever! - but expensive

    This foundation loves my face! Sheer but complete natural looking coverage - goes on easily and quickly. Perfect - except for the price for the amount you get. I run out so fast and hate paying $40 again so soon. If they would either lower the price for this size or make it contain more product for $40 I would stay faithful to Bobbi on this item forever. However, I'm on a budget so I have to go cheaper in between. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    saw310 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for oily skin

    Fabulous coverage and a matte finish, no breakouts or dry patches. It is a creamy feeling foundation without grease or shine. Love it! Great yellow based shades, with excellent ranges for those of us who are fair-skinned. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mistig | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    i just bought it today and cant wait to try it! I love that it is: -Oil-Free(i have a greasy T-zone) -portable(I can carry it anywhere I go, even when I am travelling). This is my FIRST time using a Bobbi Brown foundation and might be to soon to do a review but from the looks of it, I am gonna love it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    curlyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for me!

    I have been looking for a fondation that was gluten free, easy to apply, great color, and a perfect finish. This one works for me. I hope this one is never discontinued. I have gotten so many compliments on my make up when I wear this foundation. It wears very well. Lasts a long time. This is my all time favorite. You can put it lightly or layer it for more coverage. Very versatile. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sonset | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good light coverage

    I like a foundation that is not heavy and this one delivers. In fact, this is the only foundation that I wear. I have extremely pale skin and this matches (one of the few foundations that comes in shades actually light enough for me). My only complaint (and the only reason I didn't give it a 10) is that during the summer I don't feel like it stays on my face very well. Of course, I live in Tex...read moreas where its hotter than hades, so nothing stays on my face very well. During fall/winter/spring this is my go-to foundation. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    jayesimp | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    It's a decent product that gives good coverage. Only issue (with all of her products) is that the colors all come out very orange/yellow. Really need to fix coloring with a lot more makeup. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    NikkiJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super creamy without oil

    This product goes on well with the enclosed sponge applicator. I prefer to use a foundation brush. It lasts all day without need for touch up. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Carrie125 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend