Frederic Fekkai Essential Shea Conditioner Reviews

Back to Frederic Fekkai Essential Shea Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing pt. 2

    Pair this with FF's Shea Butter Shampoo and it's a match made in heaven. My hair has never looked better. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    _melrose_ | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frederic Fekkai Shea Butter conditioner

    I used Fekkai hair conditioner and it made my hair so soft, I love this stuff! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    gem520 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fekkai Rocks

    I have color treated relaxed hair,and this conditioner is amazing for it. All you need is a small amount. The consistancy of it is just right. Not too watery and not too thick. I also love the smell. Other people say “Yummy", and yes it does smell that way. My hair is bouncy and soft,yeah!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only thing that works!

    I have veru coarse thick wavy hair that is virtually impossible to keep from looking like a bush. This conditioner along with the Shea Butter Shampoo works miracles with my hair. It's actually soft and I can use a flat iron with great results. I tried using so many styling products from de-frizzers to products that claim to make you hair striaght. This is the only thing that works!. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    electii | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really delivers!

    This conditioner is a great product to have in your beauty arsenal. I put it in, put on a plastic or heating cap & let it go. My hair comes out shiny and soft. It's so worth the effort and the money. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kittgriff | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frederic Fekkai Shea Butter Conditioner

    I am a product junkie especially hair products and this is my all time favorite. I have used just about every product on the market and always come back to this along w/the Shea Butter Conditioning Shampoo. They are the best I have ever used. They condition my very fine ,color treated hair without weighing it down or making it greasy. This is a must have! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    divanov | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent value

    Along with the shea butter shampoo I utilize this conditioner daily. Just a small amount is needed and the $30 tube lasts me several months despite the length and thickness of my hair. My hair is left soft and frizz/tangle free, no matter how I style, and also has a wonderful light scent. In a pinch when traveling and having forgot other styling products I actually left the conditioner in then ...read morestyled. Not bad, a little heavier but workeable. Good to know the product can pull double duty when needed! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jillycap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle cure for fried hair!

    My hair is very dry. Salon burnt my hair to pieces. My hair was bleached color etc. 8 times in a month. Yes, I know, I am lucky to have hair. I have managed to salvage it by using this product. If you are in need of cholesterol condition then this conditioner is for you! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Felix98 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money!

    I have a hard time spending money on myself for certain things, but decided to buy a tube of this fantastic conditioner when I stayed at a hotel in New York and they had the shampoo and this conditioner in the bathroom. when it comes to your hair spending the extra money for great results is so worth it. Do it and I promise you wont be sorry. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Heidiho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!!

    Ok..I'll admit. I was reluctant to spend the money on it at first, but it has been well spent!! It smooths my dry, somewhat frizzy, fly away hair down and leaves is perfectly moisturized. Not too heavy, not too light. Has a great scent that isn't overpowering. I highly receommend investing in a tube of this if you have dry hair. You will see change in your hair literally overnight!!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    amyaub | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend