Revlon Perfect Heat Tourmaline Ceramic Styling Iron Reviews

Back to Revlon Perfect Heat Tourmaline Ceramic Styling Iron»
Sort by:
  • 7

    i like it

    i own this i haven't experience any problems with it, it heats up really fast and make beutiful waves, i dont regret buying this — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice iron for the price

    I use this iron almost daily and really like it. Heats up fast and makes nice curls. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Curling Iron If You're Looking For One That Won't Put a Big Dent in Your Wallet

    I picked this up from Walmart for only $9.84; can you believe that??? Although it's very cheap, it curls my hair surprisingly well without frying it (make sure to use a heat protectant. ALWAYS ALWAYS ALWAYS use one when you're styling your hair with hot tools). I love it and use it on special occasions. I didn't give this a 10 because the cord's kind of hard to wrap around the bottom of the iron, and becaus the clamp looks easy to break. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    AshleyLovesMakeup | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    BAD

    I purchased this product and it fell apart! the top part(clamp) fell down my shirt and i got a 2nd degree burn on my chest!DO NOT BUY THIS!!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    kestep | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    a "HOT" product!

    I really like this curling iron because it heats up very fast & has multiple heating settings. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    denisemarie1969 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    does ok

    I bought this and it does ok. I like that it heats up fast but doesn't curl like I would like it to.. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    makeetis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great curling iron

    I love this curling iron. You can dial the heat to where you want it. It heats up in 30 seconds! The ceramic iron lets me curl my hair even when it's still damp without scorching it. I bought this at Walmart and it was well worth the money! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    RunnyBunny | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Version with straightner

    I have had something similar for several years. I have the version where it comes apart to be used as a straightner and then locks together for the curler. Unfortunately the plastic piece that locks it together broke not long after purchase, so I had to bind it together with a plastic tie. Other than that, the curler I have used on occasion for years and now the ceramic coating is coming off. Basically, considering what I paid for it, it was about what I expected. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    TracieS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent

    Ilike the curling iron alot. It heats quickly and maintains heat without scorching my hair. The curls or straightened hair seems to last. I feel like the manufacturing could have been better. I had to return one because it seemed to just fall apart under the handle. But so far my new one is working and staying together. The price is very fair too. And the packaging is appealing. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    roxxsd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Hair

    I have curly thick ethnic hair and this did wonders for my hair. It curled my bangs amazingly and it didnt give it that burnt hair smell. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    JenmaicanMeCraz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend