Revlon Quick Dy Top Coat Reviews

Back to Revlon Quick Dy Top Coat»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fast

    Fast drying and keeps polish on for a while like 2 weeks!! — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    bmw413 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    Is a good quick top cop — 1 year, 6 months ago
    rebeccacarl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    Makes nails shine, dries quickly, makes polish last longer and nails strong. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    kospital | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shiny!!

    Revlon does a great job with their nail care products!! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    oldstuff | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Top Coat

    This stuff is great! It makes my nail polist stay on. for all most two weeks. Without a touch up. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    mavisbucher | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this. I put a new coat on every day and my polish hold for an entire week. thanks.. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    moreen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    outstanding

    It gives me that professional look without the excess cost — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Jameania | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I really liked this top coat. I read the reviews and decided to try it for myself, and it really helped maintain my manicure. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    sapeters | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works well

    I really like this product,it keeps my polish from chipping,drys fast,never a disappointment,i just wish it cost less — 1 year, 6 months ago
    connieonthego | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend