Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    not smelly, not sticky, easy to use, affordable and cute!

    I love love love lip products, and this is one of the best lip glosses I have ended up with. The product does not have any weird smells like some glosses tend to, it is not sticky, the application is easy, the color selection is great, the packaging is cute, and the price is affordable(although I would only buy it on sale since $8 a pop is a little high for a drugstore brand). I generally wear i...read moret over a tinted lip cream, over a lip stain, over lip stick, or on its own. The only problem I have with the gloss is that it does not stay on very long. Even if I am not eating or drinking, the color just sort of fades within a couple hours. It's not really a problem though, because the gloss is pretty easy to carry around and doesn't leak. I would recommend to others and I would buy it again. — 6 months ago
    masamim10 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great drugstore lipgloss

    I'm not a huge lipgloss fan but I really like these. They are pretty affordable since they're from the drugstore. The glide on easily, not sticky at all, and have great color pay off. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    So close...but not a favorite

    I want to like this lipgloss. I really do. I LOVE the color (170 coral reef) and it lasts a long time for a gloss, but it's so sticky that I hate to wear it. The price is good and other than the stickyness it's a good product, so if that doesn't bother you I'd recommend it. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    Orchidsnv | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Old formula was better.

    I don't know if this product labeled is for the old formula or the new one, but the updated one Revlon came out with, while still pretty, is nothing like the old. It has a much more watery and less opaque texture, I find it doesn't last as long and isn't nearly pigmented enough. Not a huge fan. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    sara_crisis | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Shine/No Slime/Where is it?

    This lipgloss is SO average :( It looked very pigmented- not. I got the brightest color available (Firecracker) and it doesnt even show up. Good thing its not slimy or it would have been food for my trashcan. I slap it on top of my other lipsticks for shine. PS it doesnt last long... — 1 year, 4 months ago
    CreateTheSabu | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The Perfect Seduction at a great price!

    I was looking for the perfect peachy/orange lipgloss. Something that would give me the orange tint that celebrities are sporting without the overwhelming orange tint. This was the right amount of tint that I was looking for. One coat is noticeable and two coats is radiantly peachy. It goes on smooth and is not super sticky and stays on lips for a good amount of time. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sunshiineeegirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Phenomenal

    These lip glosses are fantastic. They are so creamy, it's really kind of hard to explain how creamy they are. They're not sticky in the slightest, but they stay for a very long time and do not bleed outside the lips. They are really shiny as well. The pigmentation on these glosses is extreme, and what you see in the tube is what you will see on your lips. Such a great buy. They are also unscented, so that's great as well. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    lovemuffin | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    awsome

    this product is so good that it made me write this review .is super soft ,is not sticky and i has good staying power .i am not afan of lipgloss but this is my favorite and the price you cannot bet it — 1 year, 4 months ago
    alimar312 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great gloss

    My only complaint is that it's a bit heavy and sticky. But the colors are intense, and stay on. (I have a tube of Pink Pop and another coral color). I like that it has sunproof. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    emma.b | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    okay lip gloss

    So i've had this gloss for like 3 and a half months now. And im actually not that impressed. It is a little pigmented. I like the color that i own it is pretty similar to my natural lip color. Although, the smell is nasty. And a bit sticky. Quite affordable lip gloss — 1 year, 4 months ago
    beautylover123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend