Beecology Original Honey Hand & Body Cream Reviews

Back to Beecology Original Honey Hand & Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great hand cream

    I bought this last winter and I love it! My hands always get so dry during the winter, and this hand cream makes them so soft. — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    Iloveorganic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand/body cream

    Keeps skin soft without constant reapplication. Good for really dry skin or elbow/knee areas. Hypoallergenic, scent free, and helps to reduce eczema and redness. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    elias_w_arnold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best lotion I have ever used

    I have both this scent and the lavender. This is the best lotion/cream I have ever used - including fancy, designer products. It is smooth and thick, but it absorbs well without leaving you greasy or waxy. The smell is light (the lavender is really soothing). It provides substantial and immediate moisturizing. It also works great if you put it on before bed - particularly on your feet with some socks. By morning, my feet are always super soft :) — 9 months, 1 week ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisturizing and Healing

    I bought this cream on a whim over the holidays and I am so grateful I did! My skin has never been softer or looked better. Living in cold and frigid temperatures, my skin- especially my legs- get very dry in the winter, and this is the first cream I have used that has helped the problem! I have never used anything with such great effects. The company who makes this cream is also family run, and t...read morehey donate a percentage of their profits to charity which made me feel good about buying this during the holiday season. Overall, I only have good things to say about this product and I will never be able to use any other cream again! — 11 months ago
    modernbeautygal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gift idea!

    LOVE this great lotion! No greasy feeling, and it's so moisturizing! I've gifted this to my children's teachers and they have ALL raved about how much they love it too! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    This is a great product. I use it daily and have seen a big difference in my skin. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mollydolly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fragrance Free

    I love that this hand and body cream are fragrance free AND it works well. It is hard to find the combination. I like that the cream quickly absorbs into my skin and does not leave it feeling greasy. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Romney | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Effective

    Thick, creamy, ultra-absorbent, and non-greasy! This is all natural and from a fantastic company. The company is run by a family who stumbled into the business when a family friend left his bees on their farm. Everything is natural and they donate proceeds to worthy causes that you can vote on! They sell quite a few skin and hair products. In addition to this lotion, I highly recommend the bar and foamy hand soaps! Definitely buy this, I highly recommend! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    carly71722

    Best body cream EVER!!!! I have very dry skin and I don't like scented lotions - this is perfect! My skin stays so soft and smooth. I like that it isn't sticky like other bee lotions. Also, my sister in law is a pediatrician and she uses this lotion on her two year old daughter to help clear up eczema. Get some now!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The most amazing lotion I've ever used!

    This is my favorite Beecology product. ..I use this lotion daily to keep my skin moisturized, and it works wonders. I have eczema, and this cream works better than any lotion I've ever used. Because of my skin sensitivities, I usually purchase the unscented, but I'm just as in love with the Cucumber scented product. Seriously, BUY THIS PRODUCT-- you won't regret it! It's so moisturizing, and even gives me skin a nice glow. 10/10!!! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend