Maybelline New York Baby Lips Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Baby Lips»
Sort by:
  • 9

    baby lips

    This is a really good product to make your lips soft , if you have cracked lips or rough lips you have to try this! it makes the hardest lips in the world the best and softest lips in the world !!!! try it!!!!!!! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    desty4 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice Tinted Lip Balms

    I had the shades in pink punch and peachkiss and I love both of them! They are nicely tinted and sheer but give my lips a hint of color for a natural look. Smell great. Very moisturizing. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    piggysuperchi | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Baby lips

    I love the maybelline baby lips so much. I almost have all of them and they are just so awesome. They're great to keep in your purse when your lips are feelin dry or its great to keep in a clutch but I'm so obsessed with baby lips — 1 year ago
    missbeautyqueen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Review for the shade "peach kiss"

    I like the baby lips in "quenched" (blue packaging,clear color) it's so moisturizing and I wear as a base for my lips before I apply lipstick or lipgloss. I heard good things about the peach color so I bought it and for me it's a fail. It's nowhere as moisturizing as "quenched" and the color payoff was horrible. I have pigmented lips and I know it's supposed to be a sheer color but to me a light a...read morepplication is not enough for my lips to get the moisture it needs but if I layer it heavy my lips looked like glitter town and somehow made my lips gray. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Lips!

    It does a great job of moisturizing my lips, making them very smooth. However, it does not last very long. Every once in a while, I wear lipstick and I always make sure I use this first, since the lipstick I use makes my lips appear cracked when used by itself. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    rachelelizabeth | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft Lips

    I absolutely love this stuff. I found out about it through a friend who loved it as well. On my birthday, I went and got just the regular chap stick one, it was the one in the picture above. I chose it because colored lip wear, isn't my thing and doesn't always look the best on me so I figured i'd play it safe with the chap stick/clear one. I love it so much, It makes your lips so soft and smooth....read more You have to reapply often though which most people don't like. The sticks also break very easily so make sure you twist it all the way down when you are done using it. Also it doesn't last you long probably due to the fact you have to keep reapplying but over all I love the way my lips feel when I'm wearing it, So I would recommend it — 1 year, 1 month ago
    k8lyn___ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Over Chapsticks

    My definite favorites and go-to lip balms. I bring them with me everywhere I go, as I can't leave without wearing one and toting it around with me for touch ups. I have all 6 of the original shades/flavors and I use them practically everyday. I love the smell of them and the light tints give me enough coverage for when I want just a bit of color. I like to use them as I'm applying my makeup, then,...read more since I do lipsticks/glosses/stains last, I usually wear it plain to keep my look simple or layer the lipstick right on top. Sometimes, I'll even layer the Baby Lips on top of my stains or some matte lipsticks to at least give me a bit of moisture. Although I have fairly normal lips, I actually did notice a slight improvement in the softness of my lips. Lasts for quite a while, but definitely helps to keep your lips moisturized the whole time without feeling sticky. They're probably going to be the first and only chapsticks that I will ever finish in my life. I definitely can't wait until they come out with more of their limited edition shades as I can never seem to find them in my nearby stores and am always on the hunt to find them since they go so fast where I live. Highly recommended as they are a great, inexpensive, and worthwhile buy. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    callmejanna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cheap and perform well

    Great product!! Leaves my lips smooth and soft and have a pleasant scent which is not overpowering. A staple in my make up bag. Plus, it is dirt cheap. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good

    Its a good product that glides on smooth and hydrates nicely for hours. I love how my lips feel after an application.... just soft and moisturized. However, its a barely there color so cant use for outing and its a lil expensive considering there are equally good products out there for a lesser price. Definitely worth a try. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    magictheatre | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely Love!!!

    I got this in 'Quenched' which is the clear lip balm with sunscreen and SPF 20. It doesn't have any color or tint to it like some other Baby Lips do. I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS! It is super moisturizing and hydrating! I have dry lips and when I use baby lips, my lips are moist and soft! It is seriously my favorite lip balm. I hope Maybelline comes out with more colors because I love them!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    jlayne1999 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend