Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Keratin Infusion Smoothing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i love this product!

    i have natural black hair it is very hard to care for. but this stuff is amazing and has made the detangling proccess so much easier. and the smell is awesome too. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this product!

    i have natural black hair it is very hard to care for. but this stuff is amazing and has made the detangling proccess so much easier. and the smell is awesome too. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    tamiya_veree_shane | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz and Tangles Begone

    This product deserves all these stars and more. My hair naturally straight and irritably frizzy. I got the keratin set as a present and loved it. After the first wash my frizz was gone and smoothness arrived. I stopped using it for a week while my hair was good, it wasn't great as before. Never going to use another product again. — 6 months ago
    frances_escalera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Former "shampoo snob" reformed

    I can't say enough good things about the Suave Keratin line. I have always used expensive prestige/salon brands. I used this product at a friend's house and was reluctant (I cringe at the thought of using drugstore brands) This made my hair look thick, shiny, frizz free, and super manageable. My hair is waist length and I blow dry, curl, and back comb every day. My hair holds curl and volume all ...read moreday after using this. I kept expecting this product to stop working for me. I have been using daily since May 2012. I have never used a product this long before. I have a huge closet full of expensive products, but I use this simply because it works better! I would continue to buy this product even if they quadrupled the price! — 10 months, 3 weeks ago
    lyndsey_relich | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Does the trick 2

    I just reviewed the shampoo for Suave Keratin, and the review for the conditioner is the same. I should have been more specific in my review about the system, as I cannot use one without the other. Below is my review for the shampoo: "My hair is pretty thick and quite unruly. It takes me quite a long time to blow-dry my hair, then I use a flat iron. This [system] seems to cut down the frizz a bit ...read morethat sometimes I can skip the flat iron if I'm in a hurry. That's not something I would normally do when I used other [products] like Pantene, Garnier Fructis, et al. Also, when I allow my hair to air dry, my hair doesn't "frizz out" like it used to do. Bonus- I really like the scent." — 1 year, 2 months ago
    juleegrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo/conditioner system!

    When used in conjunction with the shampoo this conditioner has completely transformed my hair! It used to be dull and frizzy and now it's super smooth. From day one it completely transforms your hair. It smells great and when left on for 3 to 5 minutes it leaves your hair softer than it's ever been. Will probably only be using this for my hair now. Highly Recommend! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    danielbennett86 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great conditioner! Highly recommend!

    What a great find! Love the price and it smooths my frizzy hair much better than most of the expensive products. Not too heavy, not too light. :) — 1 year, 6 months ago
    lhewlett | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite

    I highly recommend this conditioner and shampoo. I am a loyal salon product user. In my opinion nothing beats salon products. But this product has changed my hair and my mind. I have long curly frizzy thick hair that tends to be dry due to straightening. I try to tell everyone abt this product. I hope Suave never stops making it bc I would buy every bottle that I could. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mmpoole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend