Suave Professionals Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Suave Professionals Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice...

    I love the smell to it. Its also great for bringing out the curls of wavy hair! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Cupcake900 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ick

    I accidently left my usual mousse at home before going on my honeymoon so we ran into a Wal-Mart on the way for me to pick up the few things I left. I probably should have bought my usual Herbal Essences or Garnier mousse. I will admit this stuff isn't horrible. However in comparison to what I usually use, I didn't like it. I typically like hair products that are much lighter. It just felt wa...read morey too sticky for me. If I wasn't careful with it and didn't get it applied just right I'd end up with what looked like greasy patches in my hair. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice volume but too drying

    I left my usual volumizer (Aveda Phomollient) at home on a recent vacation, so I ended buying this instead. It did a pretty decent job of keeping my hair controlled and bouncy, but my hair also felt really dry. I think I'll stick with Aveda, but this is OK in a pinch. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Nici411 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great price!!

    I was reading the review, and I am not sure where it cost $3.49, but here in Iowa it is like a couple of dollars. It is a great mousse, and it does hold curls well when I use the curling iron. If you have allergies, somtimes at the end of the day or if you sweat a lot it will make your head kind of itchy, but it works really well and I use it most every day!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Kathman9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WORKS LIKE A CHARM

    THIS VOLUMIZING FOAM GIVES MY HAIR MAJOR VOLUME AT A GREAT PRICE! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    JCDC1210 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price

    I do not like to spend a lot of money on getting my curls to be frizz-free and manageable. This product is an affordable option that does not make my hair sticky or limp. It adds a lot of volume and I use it almost every day! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Rosedrop013 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    No need to spend more $$!

    I have very fine hair and am definitely willing to spend lots of $$ to get some additional volume that will stick around longer than an hour or two. I tried this on a whim at the grocery store and it honestly works great. It's not sticky, leaves my hair shiny, and the volume lasts all day without and crunchiness. Definitely leaves my hair touchable and soft. Highly recommended! I used to spend $20+ on mousse - now I can spend that money on other goodies! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    sooprnova | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    I tried this for cost savings last time I needed a mousse and I am loving it! It is not sticky or crunchy and it makes my hair nice and shiny and holds the volume well. I would highly recommend to anyone with fine hair that tends to lay there. I like it so much, I am willing to try the shampoo line that goes with it! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    misskeda99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend