Maybelline New York Age Rewind Eraser Treatment Makeup Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Age Rewind Eraser Treatment Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Brings out eyes

    Very good if you live in a cool climate. Being from the Bahamas its very humid and it actually doesn't last long here. Use with a primer! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer!

    The first (and only) concealer I tried before this one was Mac's Studio Finish concealer, and it was just terrible. I immediately hated it, not because the coverage was bad but because it looked really cakey on my dry skin. This one doesn't dry my skin even more, and it looks natural and flawless (even if it's not as full coverage as the other one). All in all I use my Mac one for blemishes and im...read moreperfections and this one for my undereye area. They work beautifully together. (I'm Mac's NW-20 and Maybelline's Light) — 1 year, 2 months ago
    inesvilafanha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Working on many clients... i have tried very high end under eye concealers & another artist suggested just to try & i do have say it holds up to the best high end brands. For many that have given this concealer bad reviews you do to go a shade dark than foundation that will cancel out the colration you have under your eyes. Also only conceal where you have discoloration, many put it everywhere & t...read morehats when it looks unnatural..... look in your mirror and tilt you face slightly downward, you'll be able to see the discoloration much better. And remember only conceal the areas that need it, not the entire under eye area. Give it a try.... it works! My clients love the results and so do i. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 20 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty good

    for a drugstore concealer... it covers dark circles ... isn't oily ... Doesn't irritate my eyes... pretty good and cheap! I would buy this again... — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    I was very skeptical to get it at first bc I have not had very good experience with Maybelline products but this stuff is very creamy and blends well into my dry under eye area. And it last for ever in the twist up tube it comes in. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    russiadiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely love this

    This is, by far, the best foundation I have ever used in my 40 plus years of wearing makeup. I swear that my lines & age spots are fading. It looks natural (I wear "Nude" in the winter & one shade darker in the summer) & imparts a healthy "glow" without being greasy. I hope they never stop making it. It is far superior to more expensive products & believe me, I've tried them all from Georgio Arma...read moreni to Clinique,Estee Lauder,Lancome(a close 2nd),Avon,Bare Escentuals, you name it & I've tried it. I do love this & would do a commercial for free. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Ariesrising | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I am a mother with long long days and late nights studying after work. My eyes suffer from the excessive schedule. Luckily I'm not the first. So this product was created. It's awesome. Great blend and texture. Only negative thing is I wish drug stores had samples to try. I had to return 2x to get the correct shade. Well worth it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    chasity | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Moderate coverage

    Very silky and smooth, not too oily or heavy. Covers the dark circles and veins under my eyes (I have extremely fair skin) and doesn't sink into creases. Not a fan of the micro-correcting applicator sponge, it leaves streaks. I actually popped mine open and used a regular wedge sponge to apply and it worked fine. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    MamaDoom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend