Maybelline New York Age Rewind Eraser Treatment Makeup Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Age Rewind Eraser Treatment Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent foundation

    This foundation is okay, but not the best foundation out there. It goes on super thin and blends in great. For going on so thin it actually has good coverage. The packaging has a non-removable sponge applicator that you twist up to make the product come out. You have to apply directly to the face. For some people this is an issue, due to the fact they find it unsanitary. It definitely isn't the cl...read moreeanest thing ever but it never made me breakout. Overall it's pretty great, and the only reason I gave this a 6/10 is because after some time the sponge applicator started smelling odd. I don't have a problem with the whole "unsanitary" thing but this just made me want to throw it out even though I still have a good amount left. I'm not sure I would reccomend this product because it's not the best, theres definitely better ones and the whole smell thing. Overall I love most Maybelline products though. Just a few not so great ones. — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    olivia618 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great drugstore concealer!

    I have the shade "neutralizer" it's an opaque yellow shade,totally matte. I use this not only to conceal my under eye circles but also to highlight the "inner triangle" of the face,so my face doesn't look flat. I do wish that the top can be unscrew so I can get to the very last drop that stick in the middle. I like the consistency it's light enough makes it very easy to blend but still give enough coverage. Yes, I will buy this concealer again! — 1 year ago
    ichigocutie | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    This is a really great concealer! All I do is throw a powder on top of it and I look great! I don't just use it on under eye circles I use it got pimples or any other imperfection:) love it defiantly recommend it — 1 year ago
    aswipeoflipstick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing

    I love this concealer, it's perfect except for the fact that it runs out fast. It's my favourite, I just hate how it seems like I'm always out of it. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    mikenza | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Brings out eyes

    Very good if you live in a cool climate. Being from the Bahamas its very humid and it actually doesn't last long here. Use with a primer! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    ariturn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Concealer!

    The first (and only) concealer I tried before this one was Mac's Studio Finish concealer, and it was just terrible. I immediately hated it, not because the coverage was bad but because it looked really cakey on my dry skin. This one doesn't dry my skin even more, and it looks natural and flawless (even if it's not as full coverage as the other one). All in all I use my Mac one for blemishes and im...read moreperfections and this one for my undereye area. They work beautifully together. (I'm Mac's NW-20 and Maybelline's Light) — 1 year, 7 months ago
    inesvilafanha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    Working on many clients... i have tried very high end under eye concealers & another artist suggested just to try & i do have say it holds up to the best high end brands. For many that have given this concealer bad reviews you do to go a shade dark than foundation that will cancel out the colration you have under your eyes. Also only conceal where you have discoloration, many put it everywhere & t...read morehats when it looks unnatural..... look in your mirror and tilt you face slightly downward, you'll be able to see the discoloration much better. And remember only conceal the areas that need it, not the entire under eye area. Give it a try.... it works! My clients love the results and so do i. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    NYbeautygirl523 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 23 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good

    for a drugstore concealer... it covers dark circles ... isn't oily ... Doesn't irritate my eyes... pretty good and cheap! I would buy this again... — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Zombiebabe | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff

    I was very skeptical to get it at first bc I have not had very good experience with Maybelline products but this stuff is very creamy and blends well into my dry under eye area. And it last for ever in the twist up tube it comes in. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    russiadiva | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely love this

    This is, by far, the best foundation I have ever used in my 40 plus years of wearing makeup. I swear that my lines & age spots are fading. It looks natural (I wear "Nude" in the winter & one shade darker in the summer) & imparts a healthy "glow" without being greasy. I hope they never stop making it. It is far superior to more expensive products & believe me, I've tried them all from Georgio Arma...read moreni to Clinique,Estee Lauder,Lancome(a close 2nd),Avon,Bare Escentuals, you name it & I've tried it. I do love this & would do a commercial for free. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Ariesrising | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend