Huetiful Hair Steamer Reviews

Back to Huetiful Hair Steamer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE the Huetiful Steamer

    This steamer kicks up my conditioner. I have natural hair. I use it on my three daughters as well. It make the tangles just melt away. My hair holds onto moisture better once I started using the steamer. It eliminated my daughters dry itchy scalp . My best purchase in 2011. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    3girlz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    4everNatural

    I absolutely love this hair steamer. I got it in October and have seen a tremendous change in the texture of my hair. My hair no longer feels try but rather soft, moisturized and healthy. I highly recommend it. Its worth the cost and its not a bad price. You won't ever regret it! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    4everNatural | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE the Huetiful Steamer

    I must say my hair has not been the same since trying out the Huetiful Hair Steamer. It is on of the best ways to quench dry hair and end up with soft, moisturized and conditioned strands. I would 100% recommend this product for deep conditioning. It's easy and it works! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    LoveBrownSugar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Flat Irons

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Huetiful Steamer

    I really enjoy my Huetiful steamer. It makes detangling my hair after a wash so much easier. Not only does it make my hair softer but my hair is so healthy and easier to manage. All you need is a moisturizing conditioner and a Huetiful steamer and you are well on your way to full, lustrous, beautiful hair. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    radiah_cammock | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The HUETIFUL hair steamer is a MUST have!

    I can't begin to tell you the amazing things that the Huetiful Hair Steamer has done for my hair. If I sun bathe and my hair gets dry the first thing I do is turn to my steamer. Are you wearing a sew-in?? Steam will be your best friend forever. Ever since I began using it, my days of dry hair are OVER! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    thegoodgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful

    I am very pleased with my hair steamer and I find it to be one of my staple products that I use in not only my natural hair regimen but also my 2 daughters and it leaves our natural hair well moisturized and easy to manage. I would highly recommend this product! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    marjoriemagnyblack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Hot Styling Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Huetiful

    The huetiful hair steamer is a must have! I am fully natural and my hair texture feels course. But when I use my huetiful hair steamer and a conditioner my hair turns soft and manageable. Furthermore, the huetiful has a very easy cleanup process, empty the unused water wipe out the condensation on the hood and store! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Bradley38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Huetiful

    I luv my Huetiful Steamerit helps keep my Natural Hair full of moisture and extremely soft and manageable — 2 years, 6 months ago
    regina_tobe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend