E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    amazing brush

    e.l.f powder brush is amazing .love the color black looks professional,the price is perfect $ 3 dollars, is incredibly soft this $3 brush doesn't shed ,i really love this powder brush , i use it for 3 things ,powder,liquid and blush. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Ross1113 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 5

    good for people with a budget

    this brush is good. i did love it at first, it did its job for being so cheap. but thats what it is, CHEAP. after a while the hairs just kept falling out like no tomorrow. it wasnt like one or two hairs at a time. it was like 10 hairs every two minutes while putting on my foundation. it really doesnt last long. i only recommend this brush if you will constantly be replacing it with a new one, once the hairs start falling out. i got so sick of it one day that i had enough of it and threw it out. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love elfs brushes but i have noticed that this brush's brissels start to come off. But for the price its worth it!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Ally.beee | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ELF studio powder brush

    i used to use a flat top brush from costal sense to apply my foundation but was never very happy about the way that it would turn out. i bought this bursh on a inpulse buy and boy am i glad i did. i use it all the time for my foundation. will be rebuying if i ever need to. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    .flawless. | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    I was AMAZED

    ELF has really been down, and up, so a crazy rollercoster! But lately they have been AMAZING, I am so amazed with this! THE PRICE. Oh my, it is amazing, its not HIGH HIGH quality but it sure is up there! I would deff. recommend this! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MissRitzy | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cheap brush!

    My sister bought this brush and when she would use it her skin would look so nice nd flawless so I bought it and wow it makes me look great! Best $3 spent! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    melissa21 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great brush for the price

    I really like this brush for liquid or mineral foundation application. It's soft and gives smooth, medium to full coverage. It's very dense, so picks up a lot of color. Therefore, if you're using it for blush or bronzer or want a lighter foundation application, you may need to play around with it. But it works for a variety of uses. And for $3, it's a steal! The only downside is what a previous re...read moreviewer mentioned: it's time consuming to clean. Because it is so densely packed and has a decent sized brush head, it's very difficult to get make up out of the middle part of it. This is true for any brushes of this type though. Also, it's a bit hard to reshape, as it tends to fan out in an oblong shape unless you're constantly turning it as it dries. Overall though, great value. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    Erin4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    is just great and only for 3 dlls

    I really like this brush is quite cheap and do the wok in my face :) I really love it, there is only one thing does not last like others — 3 years, 9 months ago
    CorinaFA | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Brush with Some Shedding

    I got this brush a couple of months ago, so it's fairly new. It's great for buffing in your foundation, but the trouble I've had with it is that it's already "shedding" after very little use. Not much -- a stray bristle here and there -- but it shouldn't be losing hairs at all this soon into usage. Again, good brush for distributing product, but not the best quality, unfortunately. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    liquidlinernote | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    $3 for a near professional brush

    Only $3 but I still love this brush because its not stiff- it's very soft- and it does not cake on makeup at all. Love the brand ELF overall. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    simra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Makeup Tools » E.L.F. Studio Powder Brush

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"