Agadir International Agadir Argan Oil Hair Treatment Reviews

Back to Agadir International Agadir Argan Oil Hair Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth as Silk and just as soft

    I have chemically treated hair and my hair designer suggested Argon Oil between my seeing her. I did a lot of research on the various types of Argon Oil including their location of origin, production practices of different makers etc ... before I decided on Agadir. It was worth the time gaining knowledge as I truly love this oil. It allows my heavily chemically treated hair to look soft and sil...read moreky without any greasy look. I have extremely long, thin and fine hair but a little goes a long way. I put 2 drops in my hand then rub it into my wet or dry hair. I brushes out nicely and if it is put on already dry hair it seems to go into the cuticle of the hair laying it down so the frizzy look is gone. It does have a slight scent, I like it & my husband likes the scent so all is good. I would recommend this brand of Argan Oil to anyone who suffers from dry lifeless hair. It really works well. — 1 year ago
    JET922 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hair product ever

    Okay I have curly/wavy hair and my hair tends to get very damaged for literally no reason. So about a month ago i decided to cut off about half of my hair to get rid of the damage and I just wanted a fresh new start so I bought this at my local Kroger and all I can say is WOW! My hair has completely changed. I have the shampoo conditioner and this treatment. But my frizzy dry hair is now soft shin...read morey and healthy looking. And the smell is to die for! Everyone at school compliments on how good my hair smells and how perfectly my natural curls/ wave look. Literally about 10 different people compliment something about my hair everyday. Even my brothers used it when i left it in the shower once and said that the shampoo and conditioner is "some awesome sh*t!" I'm going to keep using this product for the rest of my life. I recommend to everyone! — 1 year, 3 months ago
    Yasmeen101 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crucial

    I put a small amount in my palms and work it through my hair while it's still wet , before I blow dry. This makes SUCH a difference, if you have frizzy or damaged hair. It smooths the cuticle and makes it look a lot healthier. The scent isn't too bad, either. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for thick heavy hair

    I love this product. It smells awesome and works beautifully. I have thick heavy hair that frizzes easily. I smooth this on before I blow dry and again after keep the frizz away and add beautiful shine. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lldelmonte | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have for humid climates!

    When I lived in DC this product was a miracle! The summer can get very humid annnnd my hair would get Texas big but this product kept it tame!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hell0d0llface | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best stuff EVER!!

    My hairstylist turned me onto this a couple years ago. I had dry damaged over processed hair. My hair has totally changed to smooth, silky hair with this product,BEST hair product EVER for damaged hair, i sware it reversed most of my damage! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    staylor7 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I've been using this oil for a long time. My stylist that I am very dedicated to recommended this product for me. I have Lupus and the medications (chemo) I have to take takes a big toll on my hair. This was a miracle product for me. My hair is fine and oily. This oil does not make it oily! It absorbs into the hair and makes it soft, shiny, healthy and protects from heat styling damage. I also got my mother using it. I shared my bottle with her, a little goes a long way! LOVE IT!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MaureenC | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great on Hair and Skin!!! Smells Great!!!

    Agadir Argan Oil not only works great on hair, it also works great on your skin for moisturizing!!! I have also used this in place of my cuticle oil, it tends to work a lot better than any cuticle oil I have ever used! It doesn't make your hair oily or greasy and it can be used on any hair type! I just love the smell of this product too!! Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    PinkGirl76 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 13 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT STUFF!!!!!!!!

    I Love the smell of this stuff!!! I think it works so much better than Morrocan oil & it's alot less expensive. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kathymac13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 14 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend