Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Shadow & Liner, Eye Candy Collection Reviews

Back to Physicians Formula Shimmer Strips Custom Eye Enhancing Shadow & Liner, Eye Candy Collection»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love At First Brush!

    These are such great eyeshadow combo's. The different shades blend well together; they can be used for a natural look or a smokey eye. A great buy, they last forever, and they don't hurt our furry friends! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    B.Dolly | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good, Not Great

    I was excited to see a palette meant specifically for brown eyes, because mine tend to look especially dark, even black. I expected great things, because I have liked some of Physicians Formula's other eye product, but was disappointed. I didn't love the suggested trios. They just didn't look good together. The purples, as a whole, weren't great. I do use it, but mostly just the little bit of bron...read moreze or a touch of the silver now and then, never together as intended. It's not terrible, but I won't be buying it again. — 1 year ago
    missaudrey | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty colors

    dontcolors don't usually use shimmer eyeshadows but I happen to like this one. I use the one for brown eyes and really like it. The brush didn't do well with me so my regular eyeshadow brush. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    cecilia_rivas | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice colors

    I use the shadow for blue eyes. The colors blend well & do nice things for my blue eyes. I do not like the applicator. Just use a brush. I will buy again. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I like this palette a lot! It's great for travelling because it allows me to pull different looks, all from one palette - from light and neutral to smoky and dramatic. Shadows are easy to blend and layer, but I can have some creasing later in the day. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    LaAmora | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best drugstore purchase

    Comes with a set of pigmented affordible yet great quality products that match your eyes exactly. You can buy the sets for a differnt eye color as well they build a collection. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    playmate420 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    All the colors are great and they are shimmery. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    riolover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Most Used Shadows

    My favorite colors of this set are the middle ones I admit. I get lots of compliments when I wear these colors in general. I like that it doesn't have shimmer in it, (I don't always want my face to sparkle lol). The pigment lasts through the day. Doesn''t irritate my eyes. When I use these I use the provided applicator but also sweep on some color with my own brush to set the color a little bit. I think it helps. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    JenniferForMyHair | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend