Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE!

    I used the Galvanic Spa after I had my baby in my tummy and that's when I fell in love with it! The results were unbelievable!!!! I use it now on my face as well and my skin just looks so amazing! Everyone who I see that uses it, their skin just glows and is smooth & beautiful! I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!!! love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    barbie_perry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome technology!

    The Galvanic Spa is awesome technology. It tightens everything everywhere! As a bloke, I'd never visit a beauty salon! This has a patented software that automatically adjusts to our skin so we can all use it at home without being a trained beautician. People think I am 20 years younger than my age! Wow! And I use it with Flex for sports related problems. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    awatkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Galvanic Spa

    An incredible leap! I love the Galvanic Spa and use it every other day. I use two spas at a time and am done in 7 minutes! It has made my skin look so healthy; people actually stop me and ask me what I do with my skin. The spa has sculptured my face and neck and literally shaved years off of my how I am aging. I am a lifer and will never go with out using it. Thank you NuSkin!!!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    danciest | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Galvanic Spa is like a professional face lift (but safer)

    I have used the Galvanic Spa for around 3 years! It firms and lifts my face. It removes fine lines and wrinkles. It has helped my husband fill in a bald area on his scalp. It has helped remove or dissipate fatty deposits on my stomach and thighs! It helps deep clean and clear your skin from acne. Any product you use on your skin after the treatment will be absorbed 70% more effectively. I ...read moreuse to spend a lot of time and money on facials or other products and treatments. I save time and money with the amazing Galvanic Spa! :) — 4 years, 3 months ago
    cindy_l_lillard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love!

    This in-home spa treatment definitely keeps the "turkey neck" away while it's deep cleansing and nutrifying my skin. Love this for my face AND body! It's a must in my beauty routine. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    CindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    nuskin ageloc galvanic spa

    I love the spa. You can tone your face, body, get rid of the wrinkles, cellulite, stretch marks and even varicose veins! After the first demo on one half of my face, I was able to see considerable improvement . The skin was much clearer, fresh, the eye brow was lifted and some wrinkles were not that deep. After few months I looked at my pictures "before and after" and could not believe my eyes. My...read more eyes were not so puffy, the jawline was more defined, the skin looked healthy and clear and my deep wrinkles started to fade away. Also, I have used it on my cellulite legs and after 8 treatments the cellulite has almost gone. For me it was the best investment i made considering how much I would spend going to beauty parlours. It is light and handy and can be taken anywhere. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Turning 40 at 50

    I have been using the galvanic spa for almost 4 years now. It has incredible value since it costs less than one Botox treatment and I have been able to use it on my face and to dramatically thicken my hair and keep the grey out. I will be turning 50 in April and I have had to show people my drivers license since they don't believe me. Everyone should own a galvanic!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    KGmirkin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nu Skin Galvanic SPA II

    I am not one to try very many new products so I was a bit unenthusiastic about trying Nu Skin. My friend was raving about it and came over to show me. It turned out I was busy so my husband tried it. He has more wrinkles and deep lines than I do. Oh my gosh! I could see a difference immediately! His skin was tighter, wrinkles less visible and the sagging around his chin and neck was notice...read moreably reduced - just after one use. Of course now I use the product and absolutely love it. I use the whole AgeLoc line and Future Serum. My skin looks great! If you're looking for a non-envasive way to reduce wrinkles and look noticeably younger I strongly recommend Nu Skin. It does everything it claims to do! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    j9queen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have been using the Galvanic Spa for about 2 years and absolutely love it. I am 44 and look years youngers thanks to the spa. My son used it when he was 15...it cleared up his acne. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    amyhalloran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the Galvanic Spa!!!

    I have used the Galvanic Spa for years and absolutely love it! The results I have seen are wonderful, the company is amazing and the Nu Skin employee's are the best! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    hailee_baxter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"