Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    J'Adore the Galvanic Face and Body Spa

    I have been using the face spa for 3 weeks and it is really working for me. I use to spend thousands of dollars getting facial every month at expensive dept. store. NOT ANYMORE! Don't get me wrong I love getting pampered but I love saving money even more. Less crows feet,smaller pores, more money in may bank account. Then the NuSkin company came out with the Galvanic Body Spa three weeks ago! One word: Phenomenal. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    monique_graciotti | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Beauty Item I Ever Bought!

    One cannot believe such an inexpensive item can do what it does!After getting "old lady" skin" and waxy bumps, I started using this...not being able to afford a face lift either. Skin texture back, waxy bumps disappeared and droopy chin is going away too! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SueC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    MUST BUY

    I own one and I use it all the time! No more over-priced spa treatments for me. You can use it to shape and smooth your body, cellulite, buttox, or to clean and firm your face and neck. Find a distributor now, oh wait, I am one lol. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    junebride541 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin Galvanic Spa

    I've been involved with health and beauty products since 1983. Nothing... I mean nothing.., has come anywhere near the anti-aging results I experienced in 15 minutes with the Galvanic Spa. I'm a lot happier looking in the mirror lately and my skin loves the transformation elements. Knowing the scientific breakthroughs which make all this possible is just icing on the cake. Mary Blake. New York City — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MBlake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST PURCHASE I'VE MADE!

    I used the Galvanic Spa after I had my baby in my tummy and that's when I fell in love with it! The results were unbelievable!!!! I use it now on my face as well and my skin just looks so amazing! Everyone who I see that uses it, their skin just glows and is smooth & beautiful! I would recommend this to EVERYONE!!!! love it! — 5 years ago
    barbie_perry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome technology!

    The Galvanic Spa is awesome technology. It tightens everything everywhere! As a bloke, I'd never visit a beauty salon! This has a patented software that automatically adjusts to our skin so we can all use it at home without being a trained beautician. People think I am 20 years younger than my age! Wow! And I use it with Flex for sports related problems. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    awatkins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Galvanic Spa

    An incredible leap! I love the Galvanic Spa and use it every other day. I use two spas at a time and am done in 7 minutes! It has made my skin look so healthy; people actually stop me and ask me what I do with my skin. The spa has sculptured my face and neck and literally shaved years off of my how I am aging. I am a lifer and will never go with out using it. Thank you NuSkin!!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    danciest | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Galvanic Spa is like a professional face lift (but safer)

    I have used the Galvanic Spa for around 3 years! It firms and lifts my face. It removes fine lines and wrinkles. It has helped my husband fill in a bald area on his scalp. It has helped remove or dissipate fatty deposits on my stomach and thighs! It helps deep clean and clear your skin from acne. Any product you use on your skin after the treatment will be absorbed 70% more effectively. I ...read moreuse to spend a lot of time and money on facials or other products and treatments. I save time and money with the amazing Galvanic Spa! :) — 5 years, 1 month ago
    cindy_l_lillard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love!

    This in-home spa treatment definitely keeps the "turkey neck" away while it's deep cleansing and nutrifying my skin. Love this for my face AND body! It's a must in my beauty routine. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    CindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    nuskin ageloc galvanic spa

    I love the spa. You can tone your face, body, get rid of the wrinkles, cellulite, stretch marks and even varicose veins! After the first demo on one half of my face, I was able to see considerable improvement . The skin was much clearer, fresh, the eye brow was lifted and some wrinkles were not that deep. After few months I looked at my pictures "before and after" and could not believe my eyes. My...read more eyes were not so puffy, the jawline was more defined, the skin looked healthy and clear and my deep wrinkles started to fade away. Also, I have used it on my cellulite legs and after 8 treatments the cellulite has almost gone. For me it was the best investment i made considering how much I would spend going to beauty parlours. It is light and handy and can be taken anywhere. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Tools + Appliances » Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"