Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II Reviews

Back to Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa II»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I'm in love!

    This in-home spa treatment definitely keeps the "turkey neck" away while it's deep cleansing and nutrifying my skin. Love this for my face AND body! It's a must in my beauty routine. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CindaC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    nuskin ageloc galvanic spa

    I love the spa. You can tone your face, body, get rid of the wrinkles, cellulite, stretch marks and even varicose veins! After the first demo on one half of my face, I was able to see considerable improvement . The skin was much clearer, fresh, the eye brow was lifted and some wrinkles were not that deep. After few months I looked at my pictures "before and after" and could not believe my eyes. My...read more eyes were not so puffy, the jawline was more defined, the skin looked healthy and clear and my deep wrinkles started to fade away. Also, I have used it on my cellulite legs and after 8 treatments the cellulite has almost gone. For me it was the best investment i made considering how much I would spend going to beauty parlours. It is light and handy and can be taken anywhere. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jto | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Turning 40 at 50

    I have been using the galvanic spa for almost 4 years now. It has incredible value since it costs less than one Botox treatment and I have been able to use it on my face and to dramatically thicken my hair and keep the grey out. I will be turning 50 in April and I have had to show people my drivers license since they don't believe me. Everyone should own a galvanic!! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    KGmirkin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nu Skin Galvanic SPA II

    I am not one to try very many new products so I was a bit unenthusiastic about trying Nu Skin. My friend was raving about it and came over to show me. It turned out I was busy so my husband tried it. He has more wrinkles and deep lines than I do. Oh my gosh! I could see a difference immediately! His skin was tighter, wrinkles less visible and the sagging around his chin and neck was notice...read moreably reduced - just after one use. Of course now I use the product and absolutely love it. I use the whole AgeLoc line and Future Serum. My skin looks great! If you're looking for a non-envasive way to reduce wrinkles and look noticeably younger I strongly recommend Nu Skin. It does everything it claims to do! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    j9queen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I have been using the Galvanic Spa for about 2 years and absolutely love it. I am 44 and look years youngers thanks to the spa. My son used it when he was 15...it cleared up his acne. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amyhalloran | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the Galvanic Spa!!!

    I have used the Galvanic Spa for years and absolutely love it! The results I have seen are wonderful, the company is amazing and the Nu Skin employee's are the best! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    hailee_baxter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love the Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa!!!

    I absolutely LOVE the Nu Skin ageLOC Edition Galvanic Spa! I love how it makes my skin feel so soft and even after one treatment you can tell a difference in the look & feel of your skin. My skin looks visibly firmer after using it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jessmith77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Difference Demonstrated!

    Love the Nu Skin ageLOC Galvanic Spa! The difference is demonstrated. I so enjoy all the comments I get on how great my skin looks and have watched the Galvanic Spa get rid of acne on a friends face...this is the most affordable and amazing product that everyone should have! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    leeann_fayellis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Galvanic Spa?

    I would have some serious problems if I couldn't keep using my galvanic spa along with the transformation system. People say my face is the very best advertisement for it that I could have. I'm 73 and people tell me everywhere that they cannot believe I am out of my 50's. Can you believe that? It blows me away too! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amelialandsman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Botox Needed

    The Galvanic Spa is very easy to use. I can use it in front of the T.V., without a mirror, and get great results. It takes no time at all, and the results spreak for themselves. My skin glows. At first, I thought that the price was a bit much. But, with the money back guarantee, I figured I had nothing to lose. I am so glad that I took advantage of the opportunity to try it. Now I love it and I make money showing it to others, too. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    BridgeportSue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend