Clinique Chubby Sticks Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm Reviews

Back to Clinique Chubby Sticks Moisturizing Lip Colour Balm»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not amazing

    This is great for pigmentation and moisturization but tastes/smells awful and does not last. Save yourself the money and buy Revlon Lip Butters — 1 year, 7 months ago
    beepdee | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture with lasting color all the way

    I just picked this chubby stick on one of my travels just to experiment with something new......the chubby stick actually took me by surprise as it never fails to moisturise every single application and the color stays without bleeding. Love this product so much that I am thinking of changing all my lipsticks with this miracle stick. Worth the cost. — 10 months ago
    punvirdi | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best tinted lip balm ever!

    The color I bought this past weekend was in Mighty Mimosa. I love it, because the color is natural, and just about matches my natural lip color! I've been using this for a couple of days now, and I noticed the difference in the look and texture of my lips. It made my lips look and feel softer than any other lip balm I've used. Now that winter is coming along, this would be one of the greatest lip balms to use during the winter season! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisturizing and Amazing

    When it comes to lip products I tend to lean toward more sheer colors and if you do to this is an awesome product! I purchased this in Woppin' Watermelon and it gives the most beautiful pink color and that’s saying something because I usually stare far away from pinks. After one coat my lips had a nice pink tint to it but after 2-3 coats it gives you a more opaque pink color that’s pretty clos...read moree to the pink on the packaging and still lets your natural lip color show through. These are super moisturizing and comfortable to wear. This would have been a 10 but I felt like the wear time could be just a tad bit longer but do a quick swipe and you’re good to go. This is a product worth trying hands down!  — 1 year, 10 months ago
    greenivy8 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!!!

    I recently purchased this in the color whoppin watermelon and love it!! It gives a sheer tint but you can build it up and its moisturizing to! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    pinktink | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!

    I recently just got one in the color 06 Woppin' Watermelon, and I absolutely NEED to go back and get some more different colors! I am in love!!! I am a little bummed that there isnt a taste, but it's a great lip balm, and adds a gorgeous sheer tint of color. Its my absolute new favorite! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    LaurBee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Colored Lip Balm

    Out of all the lip balms that have "color" this one is the best product! The moisture of the balm lasts a good 4-6 hours and needs minimal touch up. Love the color "Super Strawberry" and compliments a natural yet fun lip color. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    avictoryknight | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great, but...

    I sampled all the colors on myself. I found that majority of the shades are extremely sheer. The only color that popped was Pudgy Peony. I love it! Great texture, color, & extremely moisturizing. BYE! — 2 years ago
    pattiemccoyx3 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great everyday lip balm!

    I received the Clinique chubby stick in the color melon as a gift. The color is rich and creamy, but not overpowering for the daytime. It leaves my lips super soft and plump. — 2 years ago
    AllyinAZ | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Delicious Color!

    I always see those ads for them,which makes them look delicious. I recieved Woppin Watermelon: its a funky, pinkish purple. I really love the way it contrasts with my fair skin! The application is quite easy, even though I still get some on my face. Its very smooth and silky, and lasts long. It is very moisturizing, but I still have to wear chapstick under due to my dry lips. I really like it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Fashionofhislove | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend