It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush Reviews

Back to It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The name says it all!

    The name says it all! This brush is one of the softest brushes ever! I love using it to buff out my foundation! Totally recommend the brush! — 3 months, 3 weeks ago
    annersizz_77 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush!!

    This brush truly is heavenly...it's so soft and distributes the powder perfectly & evenly. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    maggdawg808 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    iT is the best brush

    I love my iT makeup brush. It is sooooo soft yet it doesn't drag your makeup across your skin. Definitely worth the price. These brushes last for a very long time with only a minimal amount of care. — 6 months ago
    Ziggyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice product

    Good quality, a little bit expensive, but works well. — 7 months ago
    ro_horas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    "This brush is fantastic. It washes up perfectly with ivory bar soap. The perfection of pick up and delivery of my mineral makeup is amazing. The blending feature is the best, the handle is just enough matte to hang on to, and best of all it is full size. Better than any other brush on the market." — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    Very soft and pleasant to the skin. As the brush is very light and soft hairs, so it is a pleasure to use. In addition, it is extremely convenient. I really like the handle, because the brush can be held at any angle and apply makeup more evenly than using other brushes. Due to its ease of powder particles do not accumulate inside, and it looks like a long time, as new. Just a wonderful brush, it ...read morejust worth the money, because the quality valued more than the cheap. Thank you my friend for what she told me to brush this manufacturer. To be honest, at first I did not believe her, since so accustomed to the old brush, but I was wrong. It works wonders, much better than any brush, that I had before. Simply the best! Although it certainly requires careful treatment. If your old brush I threw somewhere horrible and treated her, to put it mildly, not very good, then this brush I try to keep as long as possible. I plan to buy the same for my mom's birthday. She always problems with brushes for applying makeup. She constantly complains that it is too hard or too soft or too dry. But this brush, as I think is just perfect to her. It generally is perfect for any woman, and I believe that everyone should have such a brush with, especially as it is very compact and easy to carry anywhere. In general, in any case, I strongly recommend you try to use it, and I'm sure you will not regret the choice. Because the health of your skin in the first place and should not be penny wise in some things on which it depends. A brush that I can only describe in one word - amazing. Truly amazing what is now difficult to find. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    RoryPond | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    perf.

    as people have said before me its super soft and dense :) love it!! would suuggest to anyone! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    i keep this brush in my makeup bad and i have to say its very very soft i like the look and feel of it! and its not expensive which is a plus. its not hard to clean at all its actually easy to clean. hope this helps xoxo — 1 year, 1 month ago
    SirenaLaila | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It Brushes

    I have this powder brush and I also use a blush brush. They are very soft, but very durable. I have a brush that likes to get hairs on me, which I am allergic to so I always use these brushes to either use setting powder or if I just want to put on powder and my skin won't break out. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    shelby_ward | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another great brush by it cosmetics.

    This was my first brush from it years ago. I miss placed it and forgot about it. I later found it and remembered why I loved it. Super soft and full. Feels like heaven on the skin — 3 months ago
    TiffanyOH32 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend