it Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios Reviews

Back to it Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Luxe Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Get Both Choices

    The matte set is your basics, the pearl set is your slightly brightened set. They do triple duty because with It Cosmetics you get anti-aging+beauty, and you can use these wet or dry, as liners and shadows. Excellent value! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    loozeybug | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    FRESH & SOFT LOOKING EYES

    with this beautiful eye shadow,i love these shadows,knowing my skin is beinf treated with the best nutrients for the skin around my eyes,My eyes stay fresh looking all day .This is my BEST shadow,i use all the time.I have the matt & i love it — 3 years, 7 months ago
    juanitamaria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great trio

    I am horrible with putting colors together, so I love this kit. Wear the pearl for evening or the matte for day. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    shannon_ford_5225 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this!

    This eyeshadow is so smooth and easy to apply. I love the natural look of this shadow. It stays on all day long. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    dmb0505 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Eyes Have It !!!

    My eyes are blue, but a dull blue. I’ve tried so many shadow combinations that claim to brighten your eyes, bring out the blue,… I’m sure you know what I’m trying to say. This is it. Does exactly what it says & exactly what I wanted. Now , I don’t dread doing my make up every morning. I know my eyes are going to look great every time. Top that off with the fa...read morect that you can do a natural look during the day & then use if wet for sultry, sexy night time eye & I found myself a winning product. I’ve received so many compliments on my eyes it’s unbelievable. My entire face looks different thanks to this product. Just makes my eyes light up ! Perfect color combination for any eye color — 3 years, 7 months ago
    maria112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Neutral Eyeshadow Combo

    This is the perfect everyday eyeshadow. It looks completely natural and really enhances my blue eyes. Love it! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    kkelley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    I love the color combo on these! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    CAL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great quality

    Great product, love the colours and last long — 3 years, 7 months ago
    margaret44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Go Neutral and brighten your eye

    These shadow trio's found their permanent spot in my made up collection.They are silky and extremely pigmented and the bests part they really brighten your eye,masking any signs of aging,while lasting all day. I Love to grab this trio after a long ruff night and brighten my look effortlessly .Check them out ..You'll be amazed by these — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jenni_groff_olli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My Go-to eyeshadow!

    These trios are not just beautiful but they are long lasting and vibrant. The color payoff is better then most eyeshadows I have ever tried. Another wonderful product by Jamie and the It Cosmetics folks. Keep them coming!! P.S. You have to try the It Cosmetics eye primer!!! — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend