Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps Reviews

Back to Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Safe, Natural, Delicious soaps!

    We have been using Beecology soaps in our house for years now. Our favorites are the Dead Sea Mud and Tea Tree Oil soaps. They smell amazing and make us feel good about what we are putting on our skin. We love that they don't contain any toxic or "filler" ingredients and are safe for the whole family. We are so grateful we found them. — 3 weeks, 6 days ago
    teamleapfrog | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    I love soap, especially Beecology soap. I wash my hands all day, so it's important to me that I use something that is nourishing and not damaging. Beecology soap is made with the finest ingredients, and what's better is that a portion of every purchase you make is donated to charity. What a great brand! — 1 month ago
    snowmluong | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Peppermint Oatmeal Soap

    The best soap I have ever used, hands down. I've even converted my boyfriend! We both have sensitive skin, and this soap does not irritate or dry, and we love that the ingredients are natural and simple. We've been using it for over a year now, and will NOT buy any other brand. I even carry it when we travel! — 1 month ago
    petesgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love Love Love Beecology Products!

    All natural products that are great for you! Once you try their products, you won't want to buy anything else! — 1 month ago
    JLennon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    your skin will thank you!!

    my friend actually gave some to me as a gift because i was looking for "good quality soap." So glad she did! it's natural and filled with a lot of good stuff for your skin. suitable for lots of skin types. no harsh chemicals, wonderful scents. — 1 month ago
    m.tjohnston | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best All Natural Product!

    I am in love with Beecology's bar soap! It gets an A+ in my book! :D — 1 month ago
    Beautifulbeauty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love these products!

    I love all of the beecology products! They are locally made, with care and work well! Try them- you won't regret it! — 1 month ago
    sally_burton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Barsoap

    Best soap I have ever used! Keeps me fresh all day. — 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dead Sea Mud Soap

    I use Beecology's Dead Sea Mud soap through the winter. I really helps keep my skin nourished without leaving any residue. — 1 month ago
    jennifer_grogg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    THE CHOICE YOU WON"T REGRET

    I have tried this soap and it's feeling fresh. You won't regret using this soap. — 1 month ago
    eyrin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend