Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps Reviews

Back to Beecology Handmade Pure and Natural Bar Soaps»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing products that produce glowing skin

    The beecology products are well formulated products that use simple, but powerful ingredients to give a lasting effect on the skin. With continued use this soap has helped cleanse my skin effectively while also leaving a subtle sheen on the skin to boost radiance. The best part about this body soap comes from how it's made, what it's made of, and the results that are visible from the first use, No...read moret to mention it is fragranced in a way that doesn't use synthetic chemicals that can have damaging effects on your immune system. With all things taken under consideration this is undoubtedly the best if not one the best body soaps on the market! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    Tsunade | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Helps sons skin :)

    I love Beecology's soap. My son has really bad seborrhea and this soap doesn't make it worse like most soap. In fact it helps calm the condition. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    viki_sloboda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    hip hemp is my favorite

    I use hip hemp soap and my hands stopped being so dry , it leaves a smell of honey that lasts all day. Its perfect for shaving. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    wtffito | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite soap!

    I really love using Beecology's natural high-quality soaps. I give them as gifts for birthdays and Christmas and everyone I know love them! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    kannd86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Soap...

    Love it this soap. My son has dry sensitive skin as well as I and we can both use it. Win win. Love it. — 7 months, 1 week ago
    jamie_pettus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Does not dry out your skin!

    This is the best hand soap that I have ever used. I didn't realize how much my previous soap was drying out my hands until I switched to this soap. The great people at Beecology sent me a free sample with my order and I was hooked instantly! Give it a try you will not regret it! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    jfkpurdue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    I love all of Beecology's products and this soap is no let down. It smells great and makes my skin feel wonderful. I use it every day and have never been disappointed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. I love it! — 7 months, 1 week ago
    danibahena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    i have been using this soap for a few months now and have noticed a difference in my skin, it is no longer dry and ashy looking. love this stuff! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    zombiemama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Soap Around Town

    I love this soap. It smells good and it feels good. Beecology soaps don't dry my skin out like all the other soaps do. If you're looking for a soap that works then stop your searching, you've found it! I recommend Beecology to everyone and to anyone who is trying to be all natural, this soap works and it is the best. — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    jeremiah_marsh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Incredible!

    This soap is fabulous. It is a great exfoliater, but it's still gentle and moisturizing. Like all Beecology products, it's very high quality. These soaps have great, gentle scents. For Christmas this year, I gave gift sets with the honey oatmeal/peppermint soap and everyone was thrilled. Love! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend