Beecology Natural Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Beecology Natural Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Lip Balm

    Their Lemon/Lavender is the best smelling lip balm and it keeps the skin on your lips perfectly smooth no matter what the weather is like outside. None of their balms come in a flashy package so their unisex friendly. A single stick lasts for months if you can hang on to it too. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    elias_w_arnold | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best balm!

    I have all of the Beecology balms and they're incredible. This one has a a natural, unobtrusive scent. It is incredibly moisturizing without being thick or waxy. I keep one with me wherever I go and in multiple spots throughout the house. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    indiemaven | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beecology Lip Balm

    I LOVE Beecology Lip Balm. I keep one in my purse, in my car and by my bed. I use it every night and my lips feel great after I put it on. My lips have not been chapped all winter, even with the extreme cold and I walk my dog outside every day. Every time I give this as a gift, I am told it is the best lip balm ever. — 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best out there.

    I have been using this lip balm for a few years - it is terrific, my favorite out there. Great when the weather changes and your lips dry out. It works great and quickly heals chapped lips. Smells great as well. I have used Chap Stick, etc...in the past, this is way better. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    jsr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more chapped lips!

    I've got tubes of this everywhere so I'm never without! Perfect texture and nice tingly feel on your lips. Great stuff! — 1 year, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best there is

    Organic, Eco conscious company that makes wonderful products! Literally the best balm ever! Heals best, prevents chapped, dryness, it forms a barrier but it is not slimy, kind of dry, if that makes sense. I LOVE it, just bought the five pack. Not sure why the price says ten bucks, it just $2something for one or $13aomething for 5 with free shipping. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Went from Burt's Bees to this

    and I'm so glad I did! I used to use Burt's Bees religiously and while I loved it I'm glad to say it's become my second go-to lip balm. Beecology's balm almost instantly makes your lips softer than a baby's behind and definitely leaves you feeling prepared for any weather and day. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    KatCommander | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buzz Balm

    It's the best — 2 years, 4 months ago
    bigboy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buzz Balm

    It's the best — 2 years, 4 months ago
    natieboy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend