Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo Reviews

Back to Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great shampoo!

    This shampoo really cleans my hair, without making it feel dry. It's also great for color treated hair, which I love! Highly recommended! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    beautygirl876 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Review subject

    I am new to TotalBeauty and have not written many reviews, but I feel I must tell everyone how much I enjoy this product. It leaves my hair soft, manageable and shiny. Great Product! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    babyfresh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells great

    It cleans and leaves my hair shiny. It smells great! It is mostly natural. It doesn't suds like a detergent. I use it on color treated hair with no problem. Works great but a bit pricey since it is a small family owned company. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Nursetre | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shampoo

    I use this shampoo and love it — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bigboy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shampoo

    I love this sulfate free shampoo. It works great and I love the smell! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    doublejj | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Natural AND sulfate free shampoo from Beecology

    I looked a long time for a natural shampoo that is sulfate free, but doesn't dry out your hair. I have been using Beecology All Natural Sulfate Free Shampoo for months and it works great on my colored, and very fine hair. I love that it doesn't dry out the hair, but also doesn't weigh it down. AND, it smells like a meadow on a summer day! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    stella123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft Hair

    Unfortunately, I am someone whose hair gets greasy easily and gets horrible buildup. After I started using Beecologys Sulfate Free Shampoo, I stopped having this problem! This shampoo leaves my hair silky and soft, and I never have to worry about buildup. This shampoo is super gentil on my hair and I love everything about it! The smell is equally as amazing- super light and almost like a meadow. E...read moreven better is that this company donates 10% of their profits to a charity of my choice, so it's a product I can feel good using! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mnr23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its amazing!

    I love the smell of this shampoo and it made my hair feel amazing! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    trinas_trinx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beecology Shampoo & Conditioner

    Love it love it love it ! My hair has been frizzy and dry until I started using the Beecology Shampoo & Conditioner. I dont even need to use a smoothing gel. My hair is soft right out of the shower! I highly recommend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    ANNEANDER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Beecology Shampoo is marvelous!

    Beecology Shampoo is marvelous! It rinses cleanly, leaves your hair soft supple and shiny and smells like summer. Use it and you'll bee prettier :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    xina206 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Shampoo » Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"