Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo Reviews

Back to Beecology Honey and Botanical Sulfate-Free Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this Shampoo

    If you are looking for an all natural shampoo this should be your first choice. For awhile now I've wanted to switch to an all natural shampoo, because the sulphates and other chemicals have been making my scalp itchy. However all of the "organic/earth friendly" products I've tried left me hair either dry, unclean or a complete tangled mess. After doing some research Beecology came highly recommen...read moreded for being earth and hair friendly. I had my products within a few days of ordering them with a bonus gift from the company. If you're new to sulphate/paraban free shampoos do not panic with there is barely any foam. Just keep working it through your hair. The shampoo rinsed clean leaving my hair soft and nourished. I followed up with the beecology conditioner. Both products left my hair looking and feeling healthier. — 1 month, 1 week ago
    LoBelle | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Everything that their bees touch is magical!

    Love this product and many others. They really are an outstanding value. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    DianeS529 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great products that do NOT disappoint!

    i was first introduced to the Beecology shampoo because I absolutely loved the lipbalms (esp the Nude Honey) and wanted to see what else the brand had to offer. The shampoo is absolutely great! Like the lipbalm, the shampoo is also made with great ingredients that are very gentle. Beecology never disappoints. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    snowmluong | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING YET AFFORDABLE

    I have gone through plenty of shampoos, both professional and drug store brands, and have never found one that worked for my hair until I started using beecology shampoo. It leaves me hair feeling soft, clean, and hydrated even after continued use! I recommend to everyone because it works for all hair types. IT IS A MUST HAVE! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    bellanoelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    Beecology's natural shampoo is a godsend! I love it so much, I even got my girlfriends to try it out too! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Wilma_PR | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Shampoo

    My sensitive scalp and fine hair love this sulfate free honey fresh scented shampoo. Recommended for anyone interested in healthy scalp and hair. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    prutkoski | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for scalp problem..

    I used this for my sensitive scalp and it also leaves great smell to my hair. I highly recommend this product. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    eyrin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love using this shampoo. I have a very sensitive scalp and this shampoo leaves my scalp and hair feeling very clean. And it has a great smell. Great product! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    Bailey06 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    what are they feeding this bees??

    I use beecology sulfate free everyday. My hair stays smooth and fresh. My hair is easier to brush and smells like honey all day long. — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    wtffito | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend