NYX Cosmetics NYX HD Foundation Reviews

Back to NYX Cosmetics NYX HD Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 7

    NYX - HD Foundation

    I read so many great reviews on this foundation and was hoping for better results for me -I have combination skin. Unfortunately, it didn't work for me and didn't give me the best coverage i was looking for. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    maganara4 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good for oily\combination skin

    Flawless finish,great coverage nd noo need for primer best foundation for me i have oily/combination skin i love this product been using it for 1-2 years!!:D — 10 months, 1 week ago
    houstonbeautybre1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice

    I like this foundation. It has nice coverage. it is not very expensive. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    chantels | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    New fav. foundation.

    I wanted to try a new foundation and decided on this. I love it. It's true to color and stays on all day. I use it with the shine control primer and in a 100+ degree Vegas heat, my face doesn't look like a grease ball at the end of the night. Plus, it's so cheap! — 1 year, 1 month ago
    savemyskin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite liquid foundation

    This is the foundation I am recommending to everyone. The finish is dewey and natural. It has buildable medium coverage. I told my friend it was similar to MUFE HD and after she tried it she thought it was better. It works fabulously with NYX Stay Matte Not Flat powder. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Foundation, Great Price!

    I used to always buy drugstore foundations and then I got into higher end brands but then I was like I do not want to use my $40 foundation everyday! So I wanted to go out and find a drugstore foundation that worked for me. I did some research and heard really great reviews on this so I went to my nearest ULTA and matched myself. I think the color selection is pretty nice, I found a color that mat...read moreched me to the T. The price is definitely a benefit! Plus, I love mostly all NYX Cosmetics so I was definitely down to try this out. I would say it is a medium coverage foundation but can be built up for a fuller coverage. I tend not to build it up because I use it mostly for work during the week and I don't mind light blemishes showing though. I have no problems creasing or the color wearing off (I do use a primer and have not tried it without). It's a very smooth consistency and doesn't look "cakey". Overall for the price and quality, it is definitely worth a try! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MandaaLinda11 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it

    I don't always use foundation but this one looks great and goes on smooth. Before I put this in I use the hd base under it. Very good product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    blackandthick | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Nyx HD Foundation

    I love this foundation. I finally found a foundation that actually matches my skin tone!! No more looking as if I am wearing a white mask of makeup. This foundation looks very natural in any lighting and it smooths out your face! It's awesome! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cindy_cabral | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend