Kérastase Elixir Ultime Reviews

Back to Kérastase Elixir Ultime»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Helps Prevent Breakage

    I have thin, fine hair that I dyeblonde and blow dry and curl almost every day, so my hair get pretty damanged. My stylist suggested this product to help protect from heat and seal my damaged ends. I bought a bottle of this 3 months ago and after using it every day, I have noticed a huge improvement with my ends. They are much less damaged and aren't so "straw-like". My hair is a lot more shiny a...read morend soft, and to my surprise, feels thicker! I never thought I would get these types of results from an oil. It's pricey, so if you can splurge, I would reccomend this product. — 4 months ago
    jocasey | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it it's just awesome

    I love this oil treatment like it's not even an oil cause it dausnt even make your hair feel oily or greasy your hair literally absorbs it and it just makes your hair so soft to the touch it's really amazing stuff I recommend this stuff to anyone!!!:)))))))) who is thinking about trying it!!:))) — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    jlw94 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    My hair felt really nice, smooth and shiny after using this product — 1 year, 10 months ago
    zuzka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product!

    I really like the way this leaves my hair. It feels softer and silky and it's very lightweight. I don't put it near the roots to avoid the greasy look. I have fine naturally curly hair so I mainly put it in the ends where my strands are super dry. Love it. The smell isn't horrible, but it could be better ;) — 2 years ago
    beautifulglow1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Great

    Hate the smell, left my hair feeling greasy 8/10 times I used it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    AWESOME on your hair, but I totally hate the smell.

    I got a sample of this and tried it on freshly washed hair. I received compliments on how soft my hair looked later that day but man do I hate the smell of it. Maybe it's just me, and it's not so bad as time goes by but I can't stand it once I put it on. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    annacristina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best!

    This is one of the best serums on the market. Gives great shine, really moisturizes hair, and it's not heavy! It feels like there isn't anything in my hair! And the smell is to die for! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love!!!!

    just bought this one and use it and already love it... what not to love about this great product. only one thing is quite spicy thu — 2 years, 6 months ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair styling product

    My hairstylist recommended this, and it works great while blow drying my hair! Gives it extra shine without looking or feeling greasy. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My #1 favorite hair product

    I have very fine, bleached hair, therefor it gets very dry and breaks a lot. A friend gave this to me and told me I should try it. At first I wasn't really convinced as I thought every oil moisturizer is the same, but I was so wrong. It totally changed my life. After the first application my hair got smooth, super soft and shiny. Just like it wasn't damaged at all. Never had such good hair in YEA...read moreRS. I spent the whole day touching it because I couldn't believe the softness. Now I use this product everytime I wash my hair and I can't live without it anymore. I have tried other brands before such as Redken and they don't work as well. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!