Kérastase Elixir Ultime Reviews

Back to Kérastase Elixir Ultime»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it it's just awesome

    I love this oil treatment like it's not even an oil cause it dausnt even make your hair feel oily or greasy your hair literally absorbs it and it just makes your hair so soft to the touch it's really amazing stuff I recommend this stuff to anyone!!!:)))))))) who is thinking about trying it!!:))) — 4 months, 3 weeks ago
    jlw94 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    love it

    My hair felt really nice, smooth and shiny after using this product — 1 year, 6 months ago
    zuzka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I really like the way this leaves my hair. It feels softer and silky and it's very lightweight. I don't put it near the roots to avoid the greasy look. I have fine naturally curly hair so I mainly put it in the ends where my strands are super dry. Love it. The smell isn't horrible, but it could be better ;) — 1 year, 8 months ago
    beautifulglow1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not Great

    Hate the smell, left my hair feeling greasy 8/10 times I used it. — 2 years ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    AWESOME on your hair, but I totally hate the smell.

    I got a sample of this and tried it on freshly washed hair. I received compliments on how soft my hair looked later that day but man do I hate the smell of it. Maybe it's just me, and it's not so bad as time goes by but I can't stand it once I put it on. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    annacristina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best!

    This is one of the best serums on the market. Gives great shine, really moisturizes hair, and it's not heavy! It feels like there isn't anything in my hair! And the smell is to die for! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    Rawrrr | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love!!!!

    just bought this one and use it and already love it... what not to love about this great product. only one thing is quite spicy thu — 2 years, 1 month ago
    4getu123 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair styling product

    My hairstylist recommended this, and it works great while blow drying my hair! Gives it extra shine without looking or feeling greasy. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My #1 favorite hair product

    I have very fine, bleached hair, therefor it gets very dry and breaks a lot. A friend gave this to me and told me I should try it. At first I wasn't really convinced as I thought every oil moisturizer is the same, but I was so wrong. It totally changed my life. After the first application my hair got smooth, super soft and shiny. Just like it wasn't damaged at all. Never had such good hair in YEA...read moreRS. I spent the whole day touching it because I couldn't believe the softness. Now I use this product everytime I wash my hair and I can't live without it anymore. I have tried other brands before such as Redken and they don't work as well. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sarah_graf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of My "Can't Live Without This Product!!!!"

    I use this all the time. Even if I want to leave my hair natural (no Blow-Drying or Straightening) and curly/wavy. I put it on right after I towel dry my hair and/or before I add any other products. And I usually don't need to use or add it again, until the next wash. Esspecially when I blow it out and straighten it. It's very light on the hair. Not leaving any heavy/greasy residue. Before I fo...read moreund this I would use (hair) oil moisturizer. And I wonder why I didn't use this all that time!? Would not go back to those oil moisturizers ever!!! And although it's a bit pricey again. It lasts me a really loooonnng time. At least 2 month or more. Because I only have to use 2 (or sometimes 3) pumps, once I've towel blot the hair and before I blow-dry it straight. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    JennGlam34 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend