Lancome Teint Miracle Reviews

Back to Lancome Teint Miracle»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lancome foundation

    I received a free sample from Lancome and have not wore foundation for several years. It was light and not cakey,felt very nice on my skin and evened out the redness in my complexion. It was nice to actually look like I had no makeup on. My own lil secret ,that even my daughters complimented me on. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    becca1166 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovin It

    I purchased this for the first time back in January, and can say that I am truly loving this foundation. I do believe it is a bit pricey, which is why I gave it 9 stars. The coverage is buildable and I've gotten quite a few complements that my skin seems to have some type of "glow" recently. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Dreamer12434 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm on my second bottle

    I think this foundation has a light to medium coverage. I can still see some of my hyperpigmentation show through. When I want a heavier coverage I apply it with a kubuki brush. For day to day wear I apply it with my fingers for a sheerer look. I have oily skin and I do need to apply powder often throughout the day to help with my oiliness. I do find that this foundation goes on a bit orange but t...read morehe orange fades as the day goes on. I do like this foundation though..I guess because it looks natural on me but still covers flaws. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    I don't have perfect skin but don't always want to cake on my foundation. This foundation works great both ways, when going for a "No Makeup" look just a small pump or evening look with a second layer. It is easily blendable, buildable, and water based. I have oily skin so it settles into dewy, not greasy, finish with a little bit of setting powder. For me I get the best application with a buffing...read more brush, but a stippling brush works well too. It bottle has a pump which I love, but not ideal for traveling since it is a glass bottle but you can ask someone at the counter for one those little sample jars, I have never been told no. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    CaraSundae | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Foundation

    As an African American it is rather difficult to find a good foundation. This product has become my ultimate fav! It gives my skin a nice dewy glow and you only need to use just a drop for complete coverage. It evens out my complexion. I always get compliments on how great my skin looks and that they would have never thought it was make up. Two thumbs up Lancome!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    malikswife | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best foundation I've ever used

    This foundation can be tricky to master for one's skin, but I have been using this product for about a year now. I have combination skin that is light in color, and it is great that this foundation has such a large range of colors, finally I found a shade light enough for me! The foundation is not full coverage, but it is so easy to layer it and reapply it during the day if needed. I find using a ...read moresponge is best for applying this as fingers or a foundation brush leaves tracks (I have tried several brushes). There are many primers I have tried that are compatible with it, not just Lancome primers. I found that I have had negative effects that other people experience like it melting off or oxidizing on my skin when I clean my skin just before applying it, or don't clean it at all. With the right balance of natural oils from your face and a little primer the foundation will last a good 12 hours. The natural glow this foundation gives you is unbeatable, so if you are having trouble with the product, experiment with it before you toss it and you will love it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sofaloaf | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect skin

    i have oily acne skin but with this on i get so many compliments on my " perfect skin" just wish it lasted longer because one bottle only lasts a month — 2 years, 10 months ago
    megdoesmyhair | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great sheer to medium coverage

    This is my go to for a very natural subtle foundation. I can put it on sheer and it would even out my skin tone for that no makeup look. it doesn't feel heavy and it can build to a medium coverage. I love the fact that lancome uses rosewater in their products because rosewater was a staple in the good ol days for women and Lancome is preserving it. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    xephorajunkie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    10 stars

    Amazing product. I love this foundation, it provides medium coverage which is great for summer time because it insn't to heavy. While it is on the pricey side, I would deff. buy this product again it lasts all day, and doesn't make my face oily at all — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Crystal0923 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The BEST

    I hate foundation. It drys out my skin, takes time to put on, costs money, never seems right, etc. I was using LM TM and was starting to feel the TM was too thick; and it was not matching my skintone. I tried this and was SOLD. First my moisturizer, then primer, then one pump of Lancome Teint Miracle. One pump does my entire face / neck; and its is a small drop. If you want more coverage you ...read morecan build. I do not even put powder ontop. I also like the new BB Cream and have been using this summer (The Skin79 Korean brand in Diamond Prestige is most similar in color / texture / results) so I have put this away for the fall. I will repurchase. It may take me over a year to get thru the entire bottle though, and the packaging / pump etc is top notch. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend