Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sinful COLORS galore!

    I'm not sure how many I own, as I have a lot but I love them. They are relatively inexpensive at $1.99 in comparison to the $6 bottles I see on the shelves these days... The color selection is amazing and they last a decent amount of time when followed by a top coat! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    cheap quality

    The color streaks very easily and chips within a day or two. You pretty much get what you pay for. This brand definitely doe not even compare to Sally Hansen or OPI! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    wendria | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice colors, Poor Quality

    I absolutley love the color selection of these polishes, but the quality isn't the best. I sort of depends on what color you get. For three dollars, I'd say these are worth it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MysticMeercat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Better than OPI

    This nail polish comes in adorable colors and has pretty good staying power. It chips but less than more expensive brands. It's a great buy, especially when they're on sale for 99 cents! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite brand of nail polish!

    I absolutely adore the Sinful Colors nail polishes. I have them in Cream Pink (gorgeous, bright pink color), All About You (golden glitter topcoat), Daddy's Girl (deep, plum purple with a lot of glitter!), and What's Your Name (Black with blue glitter). I love the way these nail polishes apply and they last me at least a week with a topcoat. No chips, goes on your nails smoothly, good brush size, ...read moreamazing quality nail polish, and great variety of colors to choose from! I definitely recommend purchasing some of these nail polishes if your looking for an inexpensive, good quality nail polish! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    makeupjunkie98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    These are great quality — 2 years, 11 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    I own 6 of these nail polishes (Lets talk, Timbleberry,Easy Going, Snow me White, Aquamarine, and 24/7) and i love them they last for days...and you dont have to apply a lot of coats to get good color pay off! The only con to these polishes is that the brush comes out of the cap sometimes when you open them, but besides that there great :)) — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Yvonne12896 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great on toes, not on finger nails

    This nail polish worked GREAT on my toe nails. It lasted for two weeks until it started to chip. When I tried it on my finger nails; however, it only lasted a couple of days. I purchased this because I liked the color selection and you got a lot for your money. This is great if you want to try a bright new color for a couple of days. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    vanillasummer | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    okay

    sinful color is okay for the prize the color will last only couple of days!):but its good for the prize — 3 years, 1 month ago
    pinklover31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Favorite!

    This is a good nail polish for the price! The colors are super, lots and lots of good variety! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    happyhappyAlicia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend