Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    affordable goodie

    I love this brand. so affordable and yet the colors and formula is crazy amazing! I bought the base coat two weeks ago and i cannot believe how long it extended the life of my manicure. I really like how it dries to a semi matte finish and evens out my nail bed for a smooth application of polish. I'm definitely picking up the top coat next time. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    monpetitchou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Can't ask for more for the price...

    I bought this product because it was cheap and for just making my nails look like strawberries for one time? I mean it wasn't worth buying 4 polishes worth more than their price... The consistency reminds me alot of Essie, as far as the need of many coats to get the color right. Pros: Cheap, unique color selection, accessible, spreads easily (maybe a little too easily). Cons: Streaks, need more th...read morean 3 coats to get the color right, no shine, very opaque, so runny it's almost watery to me. Overall, this is fine for when you want a one day type of look. It chipped on me in like 2 days, but like I said, what can you expect for the price? But for those sudden urges to design and try a new color without feeling guilty later that you didn't like it on yourself on the long run, it's ok. Might buy again, most likely not. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap and great colors

    I like sinful colors. There's a huge selection of color and it dries super fast ans the quality is amazing for the price. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Maradoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sinful COLORS galore!

    I'm not sure how many I own, as I have a lot but I love them. They are relatively inexpensive at $1.99 in comparison to the $6 bottles I see on the shelves these days... The color selection is amazing and they last a decent amount of time when followed by a top coat! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    cheap quality

    The color streaks very easily and chips within a day or two. You pretty much get what you pay for. This brand definitely doe not even compare to Sally Hansen or OPI! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    wendria | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice colors, Poor Quality

    I absolutley love the color selection of these polishes, but the quality isn't the best. I sort of depends on what color you get. For three dollars, I'd say these are worth it. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    MysticMeercat | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than OPI

    This nail polish comes in adorable colors and has pretty good staying power. It chips but less than more expensive brands. It's a great buy, especially when they're on sale for 99 cents! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite brand of nail polish!

    I absolutely adore the Sinful Colors nail polishes. I have them in Cream Pink (gorgeous, bright pink color), All About You (golden glitter topcoat), Daddy's Girl (deep, plum purple with a lot of glitter!), and What's Your Name (Black with blue glitter). I love the way these nail polishes apply and they last me at least a week with a topcoat. No chips, goes on your nails smoothly, good brush size, ...read moreamazing quality nail polish, and great variety of colors to choose from! I definitely recommend purchasing some of these nail polishes if your looking for an inexpensive, good quality nail polish! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    makeupjunkie98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great

    These are great quality — 3 years, 9 months ago
    xxbeautygoddess | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It!

    I own 6 of these nail polishes (Lets talk, Timbleberry,Easy Going, Snow me White, Aquamarine, and 24/7) and i love them they last for days...and you dont have to apply a lot of coats to get good color pay off! The only con to these polishes is that the brush comes out of the cap sometimes when you open them, but besides that there great :)) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Yvonne12896 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » Sinful Colors Nail Enamel
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend