Sinful Colors Nail Enamel Reviews

Back to Sinful Colors Nail Enamel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great nail polish overall!

    This is great nail polish, but could maybe use a little improvement. For example, I used Out of This World by Sinful Colors, and it did not come out the color I thought it would. While it was still very pretty, it was unexpected and a little disappointing. Additionally, this brand of nail polish does not stay on very long. However, this could probably be fixed by adding a high quality top coat. O...read moren a better note, the color range is remarkable. On top of that, the price (typically $1.99) is very low, and therefore many colors can be bought for an affordable total price. I am a fan of this fact, and I will admit that the majority of my nail polish is from Sinful Colors. Overall, I would rate this as seven stars. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    spikiki | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    Love love love them all!! While (for me) they chip sort of easily this is the ONLY nail polish ill ever buy! Wonderful! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jackie | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful colors

    I've used a variety of different nail polishes and sinful colors is one of my favorite brands. They have some the best colors. I like that they dry quickly and I haven't had any problems with the polish chipping. Lasts for a 1 1/2 week or so for me — 2 years, 1 month ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Few favorites

    I own 6 of the sinful colors polishes. With all I've found that you need about 3 coats sometimes more. San Francisco is a dark green with shimmer. I was just playing around with this one last night on fake nails. 3 coats and a Matte top coat. I was so impressed. It came out beautifully. It's a great emerald color and with the matte top coat reminds me of velvet. Irish Green is one of my favorites....read more I love to pair it with purple the combination reminds me of The Incredible Hulk. Its a wonderful neon green. Let's Meet is a shimmery bright yellow. Not a favorite. OPI has this one beat. Dream On is a pinkish purple and my most disappointing of my Sinful Colors collection. I love the color in the bottle but once applied it falls very short. I have a dark purple I believe the work 'Luck' I'd in the title is just okay. It's a very deep purple but I'm not really impressed. The last I'm upset I can't find it's right up in my favorites with Irish Green it's an Orange. It takes me back to being a kid and getting lollipops whenever we went to the bank. Orange lollipop is all I can think of to describe this color. I absolutely love it! It's great with black tiger stripes. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    katie316619 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing for the price

    When I first saw these at the price of $1.99, I was a little septic al that they we good. But once I tried them I feel in love! The colors are so amazing and vivid. So many to choose from. I have recommended these to all my friends and we all agree that they are amazing! For just $1.99 these are super great. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BubbleGumMakeUp | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Inexpensive and Great Colors

    I love Sinful Colors. They have this one color, its a blue sparkle/glitter one, that looks absolutely FANTASTIC. Goes great with a shiny jade color. So after buying these two amazing colors, I bought two more. And it flaked right off my nails within a week. I used a topcoat too. The nail polish came clean off, like it was a stick on. Pretty disappointing. But great colors, inexpensive and overall not too shabby. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    kmalloy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    affordable goodie

    I love this brand. so affordable and yet the colors and formula is crazy amazing! I bought the base coat two weeks ago and i cannot believe how long it extended the life of my manicure. I really like how it dries to a semi matte finish and evens out my nail bed for a smooth application of polish. I'm definitely picking up the top coat next time. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    monpetitchou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Can't ask for more for the price...

    I bought this product because it was cheap and for just making my nails look like strawberries for one time? I mean it wasn't worth buying 4 polishes worth more than their price... The consistency reminds me alot of Essie, as far as the need of many coats to get the color right. Pros: Cheap, unique color selection, accessible, spreads easily (maybe a little too easily). Cons: Streaks, need more th...read morean 3 coats to get the color right, no shine, very opaque, so runny it's almost watery to me. Overall, this is fine for when you want a one day type of look. It chipped on me in like 2 days, but like I said, what can you expect for the price? But for those sudden urges to design and try a new color without feeling guilty later that you didn't like it on yourself on the long run, it's ok. Might buy again, most likely not. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Daggeris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cheap and great colors

    I like sinful colors. There's a huge selection of color and it dries super fast ans the quality is amazing for the price. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Maradoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sinful COLORS galore!

    I'm not sure how many I own, as I have a lot but I love them. They are relatively inexpensive at $1.99 in comparison to the $6 bottles I see on the shelves these days... The color selection is amazing and they last a decent amount of time when followed by a top coat! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    kbee0 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend